Skip to main content

Faculty of Arts

Arts in action 2014/9
. Read the full document.

Provost Office

Ryerson Academic Plan
. Read the full document.
Friends and Donors
Thank you for your support.

Visionary Gifts ($100,000+)

Unifor (Previously CAW-Canada)

Donner Canadian Foundation

Hydro One Inc.

Karen Mulhallen

Nuclear Waste Management


Harry Rosen

Steven J. Sandoz

The St. George’s Society of Toronto

Vale Canada Limited

Lou Wise

Transformative Gifts ($25,000-$100,000)

Michael J. Bardecki

Bell Canada

Debbie Diamond

Environics Analytics Group Ltd.

Terry and Ruth Grier

Khatija Patel


Pitney Bowes Software Inc.
(Mapinfo Canada)


The Second Chance Scholarship Foundation Inc.

TD Canada Trust

TD Insurance Meloche Monnex

Zonta Club of Toronto

Leadership Gifts ($5,000-$25,000)


Patrizia Albanese

Errol Aspevig

Jean-Paul Boudreau and Irene Gammel

Connie Briant

BBM Canada

Wendy Cukier

CUPE Ontario

Michael Dewson

Michael Doucet

Adam Fuerstenberg

Ron Goldsmith

Terry Gillin

William E. Glassman

Des Glynn


Geomedia Inc.

Linda Glover

Hicks Morley Hamilton

Stewart Storie LLP

Linda Mann

Sheila Pope

Jim Packham

David Scott

Harriet Stairs

Marie Truelove

The Atkinson Charitable Foundation

The Bennett Family Foundation

Connie Wan

Don Webb

William Rosenberg Family Foundation

Friendship Gifts ($1,000-$5,000)

Applied Geography Alumni Society

Avison Young

Commercial Real Estate

Ken Aucoin

Raymond Ang

Martin Antony

Joan Andrew

Randy Boyagoda

Ingrid Bryan

Doug Banting

George and Martha Butterfield

Canadian Bankers Association

Carla Cassidy

Charles Coffey

Janet Conway

Lee Cormie

The Hon. David Crombie

CUPE Local 3904

Dennis Denisoff

Michelle Dionne

Graham Dudley

Patrice Dutil

Elementary Teachers’ Federation of Ontario

ESRI Canada

Neill Fearnley

Bob Finnigan

Andre Foucault

John Ford

Wayne Forsythe

Jean Golden

Deborah Harrison

Ingrid Hehmeyer

David Hunter

Jennifer Hubbard

Renate Koke

Gerda Kaegi

Kathleen Kellett-Betsos

Mustafa Koc

Klaas J. Kraay and Mary Beth Kraay

Frances Kremarik

Arne Kislenko

Kerstin Loesch


Catherine Lace

Susan Laskin

Mark Lovewell

Tom Mihalik

Lorna R. Marsden

Frank Mercuri

Elizabeth Miller

Michael A. Manolson

Mining Watch Canada

Mount Pleasant Group

Margaret MacMillan

Fiona Nelson

Dejan Ninkovic

Sidney Oland

OPSEU Local 596

Jonathan Rollins

Anne-Marie Reilly

Sidney P.H. Robinson

Ryerson Students’ Union

Ryerson Faculty Association

Pat R. Sinervo

Juanita Strasser

Jordan Howard Sobel

Myer Siemiatycki

Neil Thomlinson

The National Action

Committee on the Status of Women

The Toronto Social Forum

Tides Canada Foundation

TD Friends of the Environment

Foundation United Steelworkers of America

Diane M. Voralek

Jill Witherspoon

Stephen Wavryk


BBM Canada

CUPE Ontario

Jim Packham

David Scott

Harriet Stairs