Skip to main content

Important Dates

Multiple Events
Single Event
Upcoming Events & Dates
Program Advisors

Arts & Contemporary Studies

Undergraduate Program Director
Dr. Patrizia Albanese
Telephone: 416-979-5000 Ext. 7357
Email: palbanes@arts.ryerson.ca

Undergraduate Program Administrator
Nicole Florecki-Jarawan
Telephone: 416-979-5000 Ext. 7939
Email: nicole.florecki@arts.ryerson.ca

Criminology

Undergraduate Program Director
Dr. Alexandra Orlova
Telephone: 416-979-5000 Ext. 2258
Email: aorlova@crim.ryerson.ca

Undergraduate Program Administrator
Kristy Kraemer  
Telephone: 416-979-5000 Ext. 2121
Email: kkraemer@arts.ryerson.ca

Economics

Undergraduate Program Director
Dr. Amy Peng
Telephone: 416-979-5000 Ext. 4795
Email: apeng@ryerson.ca

Undergraduate Program Administrator
Neha Narang
Telephone: 416-979-5000 Ext. 2029
Email: neha.narang@economics.ryerson.ca

English

Undergraduate Program Director
Dr. Anne-Marie Lee-Loy
Telephone: 416-979-5000 Ext. 6043
Email: aleeloy@ryerson.ca

Undergraduate Program Administrator
Wendy Francis 
Telephone: 416-979-5000 Ext. 6137
Email: wfrancis@ryerson.ca

Geography

Geographic Analysis — Undergraduate Program Director
Dr. Sutama Ghosh
Telephone: 416-979-5000 Ext. 6170
Email: sutama@ryerson.ca

Geographic Analysis — Undergraduate Program Administrator
Sally Wong
Telephone: 416-979-5000 Ext. 5038
Email: sally.wong@arts.ryerson.ca

Environment & Urban Sustainability — Undergraduate Program Director
Dr. Andrew Millward 
Telephone: 416-979-5000 Ext. 2673
Email: millward@geography.ryerson.ca

Environment & Urban Sustainability — Undergraduate Program Administrator
Tonisha McMeekin
Telephone: 416-979-5000 Ext. 3036
Email: tonisha.mcmeekin@arts.ryerson.ca

History

Undergraduate Program Director
Dr. Robert Teigrob
Telephone: 416-979-5000 Ext. 6206
Email: robert.teigrob@ryerson.ca

Undergraduate Program Administrator
Anne-Marie Donovan
Telephone: 416-979-5000 Ext. 2691
Email: adonovan@arts.ryerson.ca

Language and Intercultural Relations (Fall 2016)

Chair
Dr. Marco Fiola
Telephone: 416-979-5000 Ext. 2743
Email: mfiola@ryerson.ca

General Inquiries
Melissa Paola
Telephone: 416-979-5000 Ext. 3465
Email: melissa.paola@ryerson.ca

Philosophy

Undergraduate Program Director
Dr. John Caruana
Telephone: 416-979-5000 Ext. 7414
Email: jcaruana@ryerson.ca

Undergraduate Program Administrator
Ryan Walters
Telephone: 416-979-5000 Ext. 3208
Email: R2walters@ryerson.ca

Politics & Public Administration

Undergraduate Program Director
Dr. Neil Thomlinson
Telephone: 416-979-5000 Ext. 6188
Email: nthomlinson@politics.ryerson.ca

Public Administration and Governance Undergraduate Program Administrator
Viola Ing
Telephone: 416-979-5000 Ext. 5057
Email: ving@politics.ryerson.ca

Politics & Governance — Undergraduate Program Administrator
Mariam Hashemi
Telephone: 416-979-5000 Ext. 7477
Email: mariam.hashemi@politics.ryerson.ca

Psychology

Undergraduate Program Director
Dr. Tara Burke 
Telephone: 416-979-5000 Ext. 6519
Email: tburke@ryerson.ca

Undergraduate Program Administrator
Sarah Carmichael 
Telephone: 416-979-5000 Ext. 6193
Email: sarah.carmichael@psych.ryerson.ca

Sociology

Undergraduate Program Director
Dr. Melanie Knight
Telephone: 416-979-5000 Ext. 4191
Email: melanie.knight@ryerson.ca

Undergraduate Program Administrator
Elizabeth Johnson 
Telephone: 416-979-5000 Ext. 4753
Email: ejohnson@ryerson.ca

Undeclared Arts

Undergraduate Program Director
Dr. Kathleen Kellett
Telephone: 416-979-5000 Ext. 6196
Email: kkellet@arts.ryerson.ca

Undergraduate Program Administrator
Matthew Haddad
Telephone: 416-979-5000 Ext. 5093
Email: matthew.haddad@arts.ryerson.ca