Skip to main content
Welcome to the Department of Civil Engineering

Technical Staff

 

Civil Technician

Robin Luong
Civil Technician
Room: Monetary Times, MON102
Phone: 416-979-5000 ext. 6468
Email: rluong@ryerson.ca

Network Administrator

Desmond Rogan
Network Administrator
Room:EPH230C
Phone: 416-979-5000 ext. 4677
Email: drogan@ryerson.ca

Civil Engineering Technician

Min Yao
Civil Engineering Technician
Room:ENG-110
Phone: 416-979-5000 ext. 6081
Email: min.yao@ryerson.ca

Civil Engineering Technician

Khaleel Stoney
Civil Engineering Technologist
Room:ENG-LG-26C
Phone: 416-979-5000 ext. 4890
Email: kstoney@ryerson.ca

Lead Technical Officer

Nidal Jaalouk
Lead Technical Officer
Room: Engineering, ENG 108
Phone: 416-979-5000 ext. 3395
Email: njaalouk@ryerson.ca

Technical Lead Hand Officer

Dan Peneff
Technical Lead Hand Officer
Room: Monetary Times, MON103
Phone: 416-979-5000 ext. 6467
Email: dpeneff@ryerson.ca

Technical Officer

Domenic Valle
Technical Officer
Room:EPH230A
Phone: 416-979-5000 ext. 7315
Email: d2valle@ryerson.ca