Skip to main content

Contact us

Jennifer Grass
Assistant Vice-President, University Relations
jgrass@ryerson.ca
416-598-5929

Lisa Dempster
Executive Assistant
ldempste@ryerson.ca
416-979-5000, ext. 6520

Mailing Address:

Ryerson University
University Relations
350 Victoria Street
Toronto, Ontario M5B 2K3

Michael Forbes
Group Director, Communications
michael1.forbes@ryerson.ca
416-979-5000, ext. 6638

Cathy Parry
Director, Marketing and Creative Services
cparry@ryerson.ca
416-979-5000, ext. 7002

Monica Jako
Director, Community Engagement and Social Innovation
mjako@ryerson.ca
416-979-5000, ext. 3339

Michael Forbes
Group Director, Communications
michael1.forbes@ryerson.ca
416-979-5000, ext. 6638

Johanna VanderMaas
Manager, Public Affairs
johanna.vandermaas@ryerson.ca
416-979-5000, ext. 4630

Colleen Mellor
Manager, Publications
cmellor@ryerson.ca
416-979-5000, ext. 7000

Rachel Miadovnik
Manager, Internal Communications
rachel.mia@ryerson.ca
416-979-5000, ext. 4604

Philip Mai
Manager, Academic Communications
philip.mai@ryerson.ca
416-979-5000, ext. 6737

Suelan Toye

Media Relations Officer, TRSM
stoye@ryerson.ca
416-979-5000, ext. 3608

Lauren Clegg
Media Relations Officer
lauren.clegg@ryerson.ca
416-979-5000, ext. 2997

Zandra Alexander
Media Relations Officer
zandra.alexander@ryerson.ca
416-979-5000, ext. 4282

Antoinette Mercurio
Senior Writer/Editor
amercuri@ryerson.ca

416-979-5000, ext. 4287

Will Sloan
Writer/Co-ordinator
wsloan@ryerson.ca

416-979-5000, ext. 4287

Andy Lee
Communications and Marketing Officer, Graduate Studies
andylee@ryerson.ca
416-979-5000, ext. 3356

Dasha Pasiy
Media Relations Officer
dasha1.pasiy@ryerson.ca
416-979-5000, ext. 2126

Dawa Ngodup
Communications and Administrative Coordinator
dawa@ryerson.ca
416-979-5000, ext. 7134

Serge Leshchuk
Social Media Assistant
sleshchu@ryerson.ca
416-979-5000, ext. 4680

• For general media-related inquiries:
Johanna VanderMaas, Manager, Public Affairs, at johanna.vandermaas@ryerson.ca, ext. 4630.

• For the Faculty of Communication & Design, the Faculty of Engineering and Architectural Science or the Faculty of Science:
Zandra Alexander, Media Relations Officer, at zandra.alexander@ryerson.ca, ext. 4282

• For the Faculty of Arts, the Faculty of Community Services or the Ted Rogers School of Management:
Lauren Clegg, Media Relations Officer, at lauren.clegg@ryerson.ca, ext. 7161.

 

Marketing and Creative Services:

Katherine Greflund, Senior Marketing Officer
kgreflund@ryerson.ca
416-979-5000, ext. 6533

Melissa Dukovcic, Marketing Officer
mdukovcic@ryerson.ca
416-979-5000, ext. 6915

Janet Jardine, Marketing Officer
jjardine@ryerson.ca
416-979-5000, ext. 6098

Farhan Zia, Marketing Officer
farhanzia@ryerson.ca
416-979-5000, ext. 7894

Sponsorships:
Victoria Littler
, Marketing Officer
victoria.littler@ryerson.ca
416-979-5000, ext. 7469

Print Production:
Katherine Wu
, Production Coordinator
katherine.wu@ryerson.ca
416-979-5000, ext. 5039

Design and Creative Services: 

Josh McInerney, Manager, Design and Creative Services
jmcinerney@ryerson.ca
416-979-5000, ext. 6917

Nik Firka, Graphic Designer
nik.firka@ryerson.ca
416-979-5000, ext. 7893

Cheryl Wang, Graphic Designer
cheryl.wang@ryerson.ca
416-979-5000, ext. 6636

 

Web and Digital Services: 

Michael Lund, Manager, Digital Experience
michael.lund@ryerson.ca

416-979-5000, ext. 3337

Cristina Blesa, Digital Marketing Officer
cblesa@ryerson.ca
416-979-5000, ext. 6925


Jennifer Grass

Assistant Vice-President, University Relations
jgrass@ryerson.ca
416-598-5929

Monica Jako
Director, Community Engagement and Social Innovation
mjako@ryerson.ca
416-979-5000, ext. 3339

Trisha Rinneard
Manager, Government Relations
trisha.rinneard@ryerson.ca
416-979-5000, ext. 3336

Natasha Ramnath
Community Engagement Coordinator
n2ramnat@ryerson.ca
416-979-5000, ext. 7896