Skip to main content

Contact & Directory

Increase Text Size
Decrease Text Size
 Change Text Size 

Academic Program Administration Contacts

Below is the list of contacts who will be able to assist you with questions or concerns related to your academic program of study.

They will either provide direct assistance or will refer you to the appropriate resource within the program. To find your program choose from the faculty list below.

For answers to common questions about Ryerson, use ask.ryerson.ca

Questions about admissions for undergraduate programContact the ServiceHub

Looking for a non-program specific resource number? Please view Contact Information for Student Resources.

Faculties
Faculty of Arts
Faculty of Communication and Design
Faculty of Community Services
Faculty of Engineering and Architectural Science
Faculty of Science
Ted Rogers School of Management

School Contact Name Contact Info Area/Location
Faculty of Arts
Undeclared Arts Elisa Wreford 416-979-5000 x 5093
elisa.wreford@arts.ryerson.ca
JOR-123
Arts and Contemporary Studies Matthew Haddad 416-979-5000 x 7939
matthew.haddad@ryerson.ca
JOR-529
Criminology Kristy Kraemer

416-979-5000 x 2121
kkraemer@arts.ryerson.ca
JOR-800
Criminology Sharon Ryder-Turner

416-979-5000 x 4617
srturner@ryerson.ca
JOR-827
Economics Dahlia Younan

416-979-5000 x 2029
dyounan@ryerson.ca
JOR-201
English Wendy Francis
416-979-5000 x 6137
wfrancis@arts.ryerson.ca
JOR-1042
Environment and Urban Sustainability Tonisha Boyd 416-979-5000 x 3036
tonisha.boyd@arts.ryerson.ca
JOR-600
Geography Sally Wong

416-979-5038
sally.wong@ryerson.ca
JOR-632
History Anne-Marie Donovan

416-979-5000 x 2691
adonovan@ryerson.ca
JOR-501
Languages and Intercultural Relations  Melissa Paola

416-979-5000 x 3465 
melissa.paola@ryerson.ca
JOR-525A
Philosophy Ryan Walters 416-979-5000 x 3208
r2walter@ryerson.ca
JOR-429
Politics and Governance Mariam Hashemi

416-979-5000 x 7477
info@politics.ryerson.ca
JOR-733
Psychology
Sarah Carmichael

416-979-5000 x 6193
sarah.carmichael@arts.ryerson.ca
JOR-901
Public Administration and Governance Viola Ing

416-979-5057
ving@politics.ryerson.ca
JOR-735
Sociology Elizabeth Johnson

416-979-5000 x 4753
ejohnson@ryerson.ca
JOR-332
^ Top of Page
Faculty of Communication and Design
Creative Industries Paula Rayson
416-979-5000 x 3278
raysonp@ryerson.ca
RCC-305
Fashion Niki Makropolous
416-979-5000 x 6441
nmakropo@ryerson.ca
KHS-243B
Graphics Communication Management Marietta Canlas

416-979-5000 x 6582
mcanlas@ryerson.ca
HEI-102D
Image Arts James McCrorie
416-979-5000 x 6847
mccrorie@ryerson.ca
IMA-203
Image Arts Cathy Gullo
416-979-5000 x 6849
cgullo@ryerson.ca
IMA-202
Image Arts Daniel Garcia
416-979-5000 x 6851 
d2garcia@ryerson.ca
IMA-206
Interior Design Stephanie Fibiger

416-979-5000 x 6923
sfibiger@ryerson.ca
SID-107
Journalism Beverly Petrovic

416-979-5000 x 6392
bpetrovi@ryerson.ca
RCC-145
Journalism Reception
416-979-5319
office.journalism@ryerson.ca
RCC-145A
Professional Communication Romina Ishani

416-979-5000 x.2755
gwen.bartleman@ryerson.ca
RCC-372
Sport Media Gwen Bartleman 416-979-5000 x 7006
dbuczkow@ryerson.ca
RCC-138B
Radio and Television Paula Letang-Loblack

416-979-5000 x 7005
pletang@ryerson.ca
RCC-104
Theatre School Sunny Fernandez

416-979-5000 x 4624
sufernan@ryerson.ca
THR-105A
^ Top of Page
Faculty of Community Services
Child and Youth Care Gurjeet Dhillon

416-979-5000 x 4594
g4dhillo@ryerson.ca
SHE-570
Early Childhood Studies
Maria Burgos
416-979-5000 x 6338
mburgos@ryerson.ca
KHS-354C
Early Childhood Studies Part-Time
Jennifer Butterly 416-979-5000 x 7636
jennifer.butterly@ryerson.ca
KHD-354D
Midwifery Julie Cabanatan

416-979-5104
jcabanat@ryerson.ca
SHE-581
Nursing Richard Perras

416-979-5000 x 6318
rperras@ryerson.ca
POD-474
Nursing Adam Panacci 416-979-5000 x 7136
adam.panacci@ryerson.ca 
POD-474C
Nursing Ivone Alvarez

416-979-5000 x 6301
ialvarez@ryerson.ca
POD-476A
Nutrition and Food Clare Lalonde
416-979-5074
lalonde@ryerson.ca
KHS-349S
Nutrition and Food Zena Shami
416-979-5085
zena@ryerson.ca
KHS-349D
Occupation and Public Health Darlene Bileckyj

416-979-5000 x 7319
bileckyj@ryerson.ca
POD-249E
Social Work Michelle Free

416-979-5000 x 6228
mfree@ryerson.ca
EPH-200E
Urban & Regional Planning Carly Anderson  416-979-5165
carly.anderson@ryerson.ca
SBB-400
School of Disability Studies Paris Master-McRae

416-979-5000 x 7037
m2paris@ryerson.ca
SHE-500
^ Top of Page
Faculty of Engineering and Architectural Science
First-Year and Common Engineering Shawzma Multani 416-979-5000 x 4502
fyceo@ryerson.ca
ENG-377
First-Year and Common Engineering Martina Novacic

416-979-5000 x 4261
fyceo@ryerson.ca 
ENG-377
Aerospace Engineering Kimberly Gallo

416-979-5000 x 6466
kgallo@ryerson.ca
ENG-171
Architectural Science Elise Caron

416-979-5000 x 6483
e4caron@ryerson.ca
ARC-203
Biomedical Engineering Dr. Mike Kassam

416-979-5000 x 6103
mkassam@ee.ryerson.ca
ENG-470
Chemical Engineering Isabella Fernandes

416-979-5157
ifernand@ryerson.ca
KHS-241A
Civil Engineering Dianne Mendonca
416-979-5000 x 5345
mendonca@ryerson.ca
MON-221
Civil Engineering Kimberly Kritzer
416-979-5000 x 6452
kkritzer@ryerson.ca
MON-221
Computer Engineering Dr. Andy Ye 416-979-5000 x 4901
agye@ryerson.ca
ENG-319
Electrical Engineering Dr. Soosan Behesti 416-979-5000 x 4906
soosan@ryerson.ca
ENG-425
Mechanical Engineering Matthew Mansour 416-979-5000 x 3555
m5mansou@ryerson.ca
EPH-300
Industrial Engineering Lisa Holling
416-979-5000 x 5303
lholling@ryerson.ca

EPH-300
^ Top of Page
Faculty of Science
First-Year Students in Common First-Year Science: Chemistry, Biology, Contemporary Science, Mathematics and Its Applications, Financial Mathematics, Medical Physics and Undeclared Alina Velieva 416-979-5000 x 4101
avelieva@ryerson.ca
VIC-473
Biology, Chemistry and Biomedical Sciences (academic years 2-4) Dulce Banegas
416-979-5000 x 5313
dbanegas@ryerson.ca
KHN-212
Biology, Chemistry and Biomedical Sciences (academic years 2-4) Stephanie Grouios
416-979-5000 x 4201
sgrouios@ryerson.ca
KHN-212
Medical Physics (academic years 2-4) Tess Sy 416-979-5000 x 6548
mtsy@ryerson.ca
KHE-332-A
Computer Science - all programs and years Lori Fortune

416-979-5000 x 7411
lfortune@scs.ryerson.ca

 

ENG-285
Mathematics - (academic years 2-4) Kathy Peter
416-979-5000 x.5079
kpeter@ryerson.ca
ENG-215
^ Top of Page
Ted Rogers School of Management
Accounting and Finance - Accounting Nicole Hillmer

416-979-5000 x 6735
nicole.hillmer@ryerson.ca
TRS-2-139
Accounting and Finance - Finance Gloria Chang
416-979-5000 x 6729
g2chang@ryerson.ca
TRS-2-139
Business Management Olatunji Bandele
416-979-5121
asktrsbm@ryerson.ca
TRS-1-004
Business Management TBA 
416-979-5121
asktrsbm@ryerson.ca
TRS-1-004
Business Management - Accounting Nicole Hillmer
416-979-5000 x 6735
nicole.hillmer@ryerson.ca
TRS-2-139
Business Management - Economics and Management Science Business Management Office
416-979-5121
asktrsbm@ryerson.ca‚Äč
TRS-1-004
Business Management - Entrepreneurship & Strategy Kelly McHale

416-979-5000 x 2046
kmchale@ryerson.ca
TRS-1-004
Business Management - Law and Business Elaine Armstrong
416-979-5199
elaine.armstrong@ryerson.ca
TRS-1-004
Business Management - Global Management Studies
Sandra Edwards

416-979-5000 x 2154
s3edward@ryerson.ca
TRS-1-004
Business Management Human Resources Management Maria Dorsey

416-979-5000 x 4069
mdorsey@ryerson.ca
TRS-1-004
Business Management Marketing Management Ankita Arora
416-979-5000 x 2420
ankita.arora@ryerson.ca
TRS-1-004
Business Management - Real Estate Management Laura Wills

416-979-5000 x 4584
lwills@ryerson.ca
TRS-1-004
Business Technology Management Deepa Jojo  
Sangeeta Kumar
416-979-5316
trsitm@ryerson.ca
TRS 2-004

Health Services Management

Health Information Management

Samantha Szirmak 416-979-5000 x 6409
sszirmak@ryerson.ca
TRS-2-042
Hospitality and Tourism Management Zara Mercer
416-979-5041
zmercer@ryerson.ca
TRS-3-002
Hospitality and Tourism Management Ruth Andrews
416-979-5000 x 5114
randrews@ryerson.ca
TRS-3-003
Retail Management Celeste Saddler
416-979-5000 x 7203
csaddler@ryerson.ca
TRS-3-172A
^ Top of Page