Skip to main content
RYERSON IMAGE CENTRE

CONTACT US

GENERAL INFORMATION
For general telephone inquiries please call:

416-979-5164
ric@ryerson.ca

.......................................................................................................

GALLERY

Paul Roth, Director
paul.roth@ryerson.ca

Natalie Spagnol, Administrative + Curatorial Assistant
natalie.spagnol@ryerson.ca

Doina Popescu, Founding Director + Distinguished Visiting Fellow

doina.popescu@ryerson.ca

Gaëlle Morel, Exhibitions Curator

gaellemorel@ryerson.ca

Valérie Matteau, Curatorial Associate + Exhibitions Coordinator

valerie.matteau@ryerson.ca

Erin Warner, Administrative Assistant
erin.warner@ryerson.ca

Antoine Bourges, Administrative & Communications Assistant
abourges@ryerson.ca

Christina Papantoniou, RIC Assistant
c.papantoniou@ryerson.ca

Eric Glavin, Exhibition Installer / Facility Assistant
eglavin@ryerson.ca

RESEARCH CENTRE

Thierry Gervais, Head of Research
gervais@ryerson.ca

Chantal Wilson, Gallery Registrar
chantal.wilson@ryerson.ca

Jennifer Park, MGSC / PPCM Graduate Program Assistant

jennpark@ryerson.ca

Anna Jedrzejowski, Media Collections Assistant
ajedrzej@ryerson.ca

Charlene Heath, Archives Assistant
charleneheath@ryerson.ca


MARKETING AND COMMUNICATIONS

Heather Kelly, Marketing Strategist
heatherkelly@ryerson.ca

Please direct all media inquiries to Erin Warner
erin.warner@ryerson.ca

SCHOOL OF IMAGE ARTS

Sara Angelucci, Student Gallery Coordinator
s3angelu@ryerson.ca

James McCrorie, RIC Web Designer
mccrorie@ryerson.ca

...................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................

PRESENT RIC circle PP THINNER RYERSON IMAGE CENTRE - 33 GOULD STREET, TORONTO, ONTARIO M5B 2K3 | 416.979.5164 | Contact Us | Hours & Admission