You are now in the main content area

Contact Us

Contact Us

Contact Us

General Enquiries
Tel: 416-979-5101
Email: vpfa@ryerson.ca

Location
16th floor, YDI (Yonge-Dundas I), 1 Dundas Street West

Mailing address:
Ryerson University
350 Victoria Street,
Toronto, Ontario, Canada
M5B 2K3

Dr. Saeed Zolfaghari
Vice-Provost, Faculty Affairs
416-979-5101
Location: YDI-1661
Email: zolfaghari@ryerson.ca
Iris Clark
Administrative Assistant
416-979-5000 ext: 6287
Location: YDI-1663
Email: irclark@ryerson.ca
Brad Walters
Director, Office of the Vice-Provost, Faculty Affairs
416-979-5000, ext. 6286
Location: YDI-1660
Email: bwalters@ryerson.ca
Nellie De Lorenzi
Director, Office of the Vice-Provost, Faculty Affairs
416-979-5000, ext. 6263
Location: YDI-1657
Email: ndeloren@ryerson.ca
Ben Peto
Senior Research Associate, Strategic Initiatives
416-979-5000 ext: 3638
Location: YDI-1665
Email: bpeto@ryerson.ca
Ilona Karasyova
Technology Support Specialist
416-979-5000 ext: 4556
Location: YDI-1659
Email: ikarasyn@ryerson.ca
Brittany Tuer
Faculty Affairs Specialist
416-979-5000, ext. 543452
Location: YDI-1664
Email: tuerb@ryerson.ca
Duncan Broom
Research Analyst
416-979-5000 ext: 543451
Location: YDI-1665
Email: dbroom@ryerson.ca