Skip to main content

<br _rte_temp_br="brEOB">

Please c

The members of the FYC works with our office to address any academic or transition issues. The committee discusses the concerns raised to them and works to create solutions and enhance the first-year student experience. Have an issue you want to discuss? Contact any of the members below! 

Committee Members:

  • Ramsha Asghar, Mechanical  r2asghar@ryerson.ca
  • Joseph Magnoli, Civil joseph.magnoli@ryerson.ca 
  • Jay Tailor, Biomedical jay.tailor@ryerson.ca 
  • Sahra Shams, Industrial  sahra.shams@ryerson.ca 
  • Nicole Pfeifer, Undeclared nicole.pfeifer@ryerson.ca 
  • Isaac Tam, Electrical isaac.tam@ryerson.ca 
  • Zulqarnayn Khondoker, Aerospace  zkhondok@ryerson.ca
  • Osama Mayassi, Civil fyeb@ress.ca (RESS representative) 
  • Zaira Inayat, Mechanical fyeb@ress.ca (RESS representative) 
  • Sabrina Ciardullo, Biomedical sciardullo@ryerson.ca (Upper-Year representative) 
  • Jenny Eshoua, Biomedical jennifer.eshoua@ryerson.ca (FYA Representative)

 

 

Questions

If you have any questions, please contact Atifa Rasoul at arasoul@ryerson.ca or 416-979-5000 ext. 4929.

One-stop
resource shop

Twitter New Window
Facebook New Window