Skip to main content

Deans' Teaching Award recipients announced

February 27, 2013

Dr. Lamya Amleh
Dr. Lamya Amleh
Prof. Ramani Ramakrishnan
Prof. Ramani Ramakrishnan

Ryerson announced today the recipients of the 2013 Deans' Teaching Awards. These awards recognize Ryerson educators who have demonstrated continuous teaching excellence and achievement in instruction, as determined by their respective faculties.

The 2013 recipients from the Faculty of Engineering and Architectural Science are Dr. Lamya Amleh from the Department of Civil Engineering and Professor Ramani Ramakrishnan from the Department of Architectural Science. The recipients will receive their awards at the second annual Ryerson Awards Night on April 4.


February 27, 2016:
Go CODE Girl

March 18, 2016:
Engineering Expo