Skip to main content
Financial Services Banner Image

Financial Services

Increase Text Size
Decrease Text Size
 Change Text Size 

Who to contact with questions:

Contact

Extension

Email

Director, Strategic Procurement & Payment Services

Vince Carinci

4349

 varinci@ryerson.ca

Manager, Payment Services

Mary Jane Pacheco

4748

mpachec@ryerson.ca

Strategic Procurement & Payment Services

General Inquiries

5010

purchase@ryerson.ca

I-Expense Administrator

Sam Yarde

4274

sam.yarde@ryerson.ca

Purchasing Card Systems Administrator

Hal Liu

4107

guoxian.liu@ryerson.ca

HR General & Payroll Inquiries

Human Resources-Client Services

5075

hr@ryerson.ca

System Inquiries

RUFISHelp

2688

RUFISHelp@ryerson.ca

RIS (CCS) - Two Factor Authentication

CCS Help Line

6806

help@ryerson.ca

RIS (OVPRI) - Ryerson Information Systems Access

Chris Lam, Information Technical Administrator

4679

chris.y.lam@ryerson.ca

 

 

 

 

Financial Administration-Research Accounting

 

 

 

Director, Client Services

Diane Winiarz

6556

dwiniarz@ryerson.ca

Manager, Research Accounting

Elizabeth Ing

6434

elizing@ryerson.ca

Supervisor, Research Accounting

Nadia Ferrari

3396

n2ferrari@ryerson.ca

 

Effective May 1st, 2017 to April 30th, 2018 changes to to the Research Financial Analyst client groups:

 

Faculty of Science

Juan Liu

6775

juanliu@ryerson.ca

Surnames E-H

Michelle Choi

6997

M3choi@ryerson.ca

Surnames C-D & I-L

Rob Mochocki

7079

mochocki@ryerson.ca

Surnames A, M-Q

Zeynep Pakirel

7206

zpakirel@ryerson.ca

Surnames B, R-U

Ben Bao

3152

bbao@ryerson.ca

Surnames V-Z

Yvonne Yu

3602

yvonne.yu@ryerson.ca

Institutional Grants/Contracts - OVPRI

Denise Ramharry

2587

dramharr@ryerson.ca

Research Account Administrator

Tharsica Sivananthan

4610

 

tharsica.sivananthan@ryerson.ca