Skip to main content
Financial Services Banner Image

Financial Services

Increase Text Size
Decrease Text Size
 Change Text Size 

Contact Us
 

Office of the Chief Financial Officer
Insurance

Accounting and Treasury
Accounts Receivable
Faculty and Staff Cash Office
Credit and Collections

Client Services

Purchasing & Payment Services
Payment Services
Purchasing Services
 

Systems & Training

 


Financial Services Physical Address:
1 Dundas Street West,
9th Floor
Toronto, Ontario
Canada

Faculty and Staff Cash Office Physical Address:
350 Victoria Street,
POD 66
Toronto, Ontario,
Canada, M5B 2K3

Financial Services Mailing Address:
350 Victoria Street,
Toronto, Ontario,
Canada, M5B 2K3

Financial Services Fax Numbers:
Financial Services Main Fax:
416-979-5213
Purchasing & Payment Services Fax:
416-979-5155
Faculty & Staff Cash Office Fax:
416-979-5367


Office of the Chief Financial Officer, Financial Services
Joanne Mckee
5013
joanne.mckee@ryerson.ca
 

Director, Client Services
Diane Winiarz
6556
dwiniarz@ryerson.ca

Director, Financial Planning
Ivan Gottlieb
4088
igottlie@ryerson.ca

Director, Strategic Procurement & Payment Services
Vince Carinci
4349
vcarinci@ryerson.ca


Administrative Coordinator
Andrea Skyers
5013
askyers@ryerson.ca

Departmental Assistant
Felicidad Mallari
6991
fmallari@ryerson.ca

Insurance Officer
Carrol Scanlan
6259
cscanlan@ryerson.ca


Accounting and Treasury
Controller
Timothy Chiu
5019
tchiu@ryerson.ca

Treasury Officer
Maher Louis
6342
m1louis@ryerson.ca

Senior Accountant
Ravi Haldavnekar
4108
rhaldavn@ryerson.ca

Senior Financial Analyst
Rajesh Saxena
7285
rsaxena@ryerson.ca

Senior Accounting Analysts
Herbert Wong
6982
h8wong@ryerson.ca

Joise Ng
6994
joiseng@ryerson.ca

Accounting Analyst
Alex Tran
7087
alex.tran@ryerson.ca

Accounts Receivable Analyst
Henry Tsoi
6992
htsoi@ryerson.ca

 

Faculty & Staff Cash Office
Supervisor

Elizabeth Harte
5023
eharte@ryerson.ca

Faculty and Staff Payment Analyst
Suzzan McEwan
7739
smcewan@ryerson.ca

Cash Office Clerk
Edward Parsons
7740
ekparson@ryerson.ca

 

Credit & Collections
Manager, Credit and Collections
Doug Furchner
5017
dfurchne@ryerson.ca

Peter Faught
5071
pfaught@ryerson.ca

Gloria Bortolussi
7796
gbortolu@ryerson.ca

Brian Wolski
7615
bwolski@ryerson.ca

Blessing Asagwara
4568
blessing.asagwara@ryerson.ca

Valerie Chamberlin
2866
valerie.chamberlin@ryerson.ca

General Collections 
5071
collections@ryerson.ca


Client Services
 

NON-RESEARCH:

Manager Client Services - (Faculty of Science (FOS), Campus Facilities Sustainability (CFS), Capital Projects and Real Estate (CPRE),
Gerrard Resource Centre (GRC), Early Learning Centre (ELC), VP University Planning, Provost & Digital Media Zone (DMZ))

Aimee Kozai
6985
akozai@ryerson.ca

Financial Advisor - Faculty of Engineering & Architectural Science (FEAS), Chang School, Vice Provost Academic & Learning & Teaching Office (LTO)
Antonella Duarte
7242
aduarte@ryerson.ca

Financial Advisor - Faculty of Arts, Computing & Communications Services (CCS)
Lourdes Salazar
6983
lsalazar@ryerson.ca

Financial Advisor – Faculty of Community Services, Vice Provost Students (OVPS), General Council & Board Secretariat (BOG), President & VP Administration Finance
Catherine Banks
6998
cbanks@ryerson.ca

Financial Advisor Faculty of Communication & Design (FCAD), University Advancement (UA) & Convocation
Margaret Ng
6984
margng@ryerson.ca

Financial Advisor – Grad Studies, Internal Audit, Financial Services, Environmental Health & Safety and Security, VP Faculty Affairs & Library
Dannica Bacani
4271
dbacani@ryerson.ca

Financial Advisor – Ted Rogers School of  Management (TRSM), Vice President Equity, Diversity & Inclusion (OVPEDI), Senate, Gallery, Co-op & Interpersonal Skills, Teaching Office (ISTC)
Douglas Huang
7310
suijun.huang@ryerson.ca

Financial Advisor – University Business Services (UBS), University wide chargebacks (e.g.Bookstore)
TBD

 

RESEARCH FINANCE:

Manager Research Accounting - Office of the Vice President Research & Innovation.
Liz Ing
6434
elizing@ryerson.ca

Supervisor Research Accounting
Rob Mochocki
3396
mochocki@ryerson.ca

Financial Analyst-- A to D Researcher's Surname
Juan Liu
6775
juanliu@ryerson.ca
 

Financial Analyst -- E to H Researcher's Surname
Michelle Choi
6997
m3choi@ryerson.ca
 

Financial Analyst -- I to L Researcher's Surname
Thanisa Veluppillai
7079
thanisa.veluppillai@ryerson.ca

 

Financial Analyst -- M to Q Researcher's Surname
Zeynep Pakirel
7206
zpakirel@ryerson.ca
 

Financial Analyst -- R to V Researcher's Surname
Ben Bao
3152
bbao@ryerson.ca
 

Financial Analyst -- W to Z Researcher's Surname
Yvonne Yu
3602
yvonne.yu@ryerson.ca


Financial Analyst - Institutional Grants & Contracts
Denise Ramharry
2587
dramharr@ryerson.ca

Research Information Analyst
Tharsica Sivananthan
4610
tharsica.sivananthan@ryerson.ca
 


Strategic Procurement & Payment Services

Manager Purchasing
Patricia Pittiglio
6981
ppittiglio@ryerson.ca
 

Purchasing Officers
Tim Sage
7243
tim.sage@ryerson.ca

Aris Medeiros
6257
medeiros@ryerson.ca

Olga Payne
3496
opayne@ryerson.ca

Danny Greenfield
TBD
danny.greenfield@ryerson.ca

 

Purchasing Agents
Susan Temou
3427
stemou@ryerson.ca

Lillian Kuszmar
6261
lkuszmar@ryerson.ca

Purchasing Services
Junior Buyer
TBD

Suppliers can send their electronic invoices (pdf format) to
poinvoices@ryerson.ca

Manager, Payment Services
Mary Jane Pacheco
4748
mpachec@ryerson.ca

Senior Payment Representative
Kiran Ranchod
5010
kiran.ranchod@ryerson.ca

Payment Representative
Nalini Mohanakanthan
5010
nmohanakan@ryerson.ca
 

Payment Representative
Grace Davis
5010
grace.davis@ryerson.ca

Payment Representative
Guoxian (Hal) Liu
5010
guoxian.liu@ryerson.ca

Payment Inquiries
Payment Helpdesk
5010
invoices@ryerson.ca

Purchasing Card Administrator
Terence Kong
4107
chifung.terence.kong@ryerson.ca
 

Internet Expense Administrator
Samantha Yarde
4274
sam.yarde@ryerson.ca


Supervisor Shipping, Receiving & Mail Services
Howard Sculnick
7269
hsculnic@ryerson.ca

Mail Services Material Handlers
Shirley Edwards
7020
sedwards@ryerson.ca

Mail Services Material Handlers
Errol Browne
7020
e3browne@ryerson.ca

Mail Services Material Handlers
Roland Oracion
7020
roracion@ryerson.ca

Mail Services Material Handlers
Emad Chowdhury
7020
cemad@ryerson.ca

Shipping & Receiving Material Handlers
Robert Telesco
7021
rtelesco@ryerson.ca

Shipping & Receiving Material Handlers
Paul Somwaru
7021
rtelesco@ryerson.ca

Shipping & Receiving Material Handlers
Paul Seddon
7021
pseddon@ryerson.ca

Shipping & Receiving Material Handlers
Shahim Sukhdeo
7021
shahim.sukhdeo@ryerson.ca


Systems & Training
Manager, Finance Systems & Training

Mary Anne Rait
6986
mrait@ryerson.ca

Document Management Clerk
Jane Yoo
5049
jane.yoo@ryerson.ca

 

Business Systems Analysts
Jennifer Cheng
4689
J10cheng@ryerson.ca

Michael Niziolomski
4109
mniziolo@ryerson.ca

Anya Sooknanan
4273
a2sookan@ryerson.ca

Heng Lee
6258
heng.lee@ryerson.ca

RUFIShelp
2688
RUFIShelp@ryerson.ca