Skip to main content
Financial Services Banner Image

Financial Services

Increase Text Size
Decrease Text Size
 Change Text Size 

Contact Us
 

Office of the Chief Financial Officer
Insurance

Accounting and Treasury
Accounts Receivable
Faculty and Staff Cash Office
Credit and Collections

Client Services

Strategic Procurement & Payment Services
Procurement Services
Payment Services
Shipping, Receiving & Mail Services

Systems & Training

 


Financial Services Physical Address:
1 Dundas Street West,
9th Floor
Toronto, Ontario
Canada

Faculty and Staff Cash Office Physical Address:
350 Victoria Street,
POD 66
Toronto, Ontario,
Canada, M5B 2K3

Financial Services Mailing Address:
350 Victoria Street,
Toronto, Ontario,
Canada, M5B 2K3

Financial Services Fax Numbers:
Financial Services Main Fax:
416-979-5213
Purchasing & Payment Services Fax:
416-979-5155
Faculty & Staff Cash Office Fax:
416-979-5367


Office of the Chief Financial Officer, Financial Services
Joanne Mckee
5013
joanne.mckee@ryerson.ca
 

Director, Client Services
Diane Winiarz
6556
dwiniarz@ryerson.ca

Director, Financial Planning
Ivan Gottlieb
4088
igottlie@ryerson.ca

Director, Strategic Procurement & Payment Services
Vince Carinci
4349
vcarinci@ryerson.ca


Administrative Coordinator
Andrea Skyers
5013
askyers@ryerson.ca

Departmental Assistant
Felicidad Mallari
6991
fmallari@ryerson.ca

Risk & Insurance Officer
Philani Moyo
553772
philani.moyo@ryerson.ca


Accounting and Treasury
Controller & Director of Finance
Timothy Chiu
5019
tchiu@ryerson.ca

 

Manager, Treasury & Revenue Services
Maher Louis
6342
m1louis@ryerson.ca

Treasury Advisor
Rajesh Saxena
7285
rsaxena@ryerson.ca

Treasury Analyst
Shirley Chou
7098
shirley.chou@ryerson.ca

Terence Kong
7087
tk1@ryerson.ca

 

Manager, Accounting & Reporting
Ravi Haldavnekar
4108
rhaldavn@ryerson.ca

Accounting Advisor
Joise Ng
6994
joiseng@ryerson.ca

Accounting Specialist
Herbert Wong
6982
h8wong@ryerson.ca

Nanda Kuppusamy
4993
nanda.kumar@ryerson.ca

 

Faculty & Staff Cash Office
Supervisor

Elizabeth Harte
5023
eharte@ryerson.ca

Faculty and Staff Payment Analyst
Suzzan McEwan
7739
smcewan@ryerson.ca

Cash Office Clerk
Edward Parsons
7740
ekparson@ryerson.ca

 

Credit & Collections
Manager, Credit and Collections
Doug Furchner
5017
dfurchne@ryerson.ca

Peter Faught
5071
pfaught@ryerson.ca

Gloria Bortolussi
7796
gbortolu@ryerson.ca

Brian Wolski
7615
bwolski@ryerson.ca

Blessing Asagwara
4568
blessing.asagwara@ryerson.ca

General Collections 
5071
collections@ryerson.ca


Client Services
 

NON-RESEARCH:

Manager Client Services - Facilities Management & Development, Gerrard Resource Centre (GRC), Early Learning Centre (ELC), VP Faculty Affairs, VP University Planning, Provost, Law Pracitce Program (LLP), Nurse Practitioner, First Generation, Zones, Magnet & Digital Media Zone (DMZ))
Aimee Kozai
6985
akozai@ryerson.ca

Financial Advisor - Faculty of Engineering & Architectural Science (FEAS), Chang School, Vice Provost Academic, Learning & Teaching Office (LTO), Co-op & Interpersonal Skills, Teaching Office (ISTC)
Antonella Duarte
7242
aduarte@ryerson.ca

Financial Advisor - Faculty of Arts, Computing & Communications Services (CCS)
Lourdes Salazar
6983
lsalazar@ryerson.ca

Financial Advisor – Faculty of Community Services, Vice Provost Students (OVPS), General Council & Board Secretariat (BOG), University Business Services (UBS), President & VP Administration Finance
Catherine Banks
6998
cbanks@ryerson.ca

Financial Advisor Faculty of Communication & Design (FCAD), University Advancement (UA) & Convocation
Margaret Ng
6984
margng@ryerson.ca

Financial Advisor – Grad Studies, Internal Audit, Financial Services, Integrated Risk Management (IRM), Faculty of Science (FOS) & Billed Cost Centres
Dannica Bacani
4271
dbacani@ryerson.ca

Financial Advisor – Ted Rogers School of  Management (TRSM), Vice President Equity, Diversity & Inclusion (OVPEDI), Senate, Ryerson Image Centre (RIC), Human Resources & Library
Alex Tran
7310
alex.tran@ryerson.ca

Financial Advisor – University wide chargebacks (e.g.Bookstore), Utilities, Encumbrances, CertTraining
Aimee Kozai
6985
akozai@ryerson.ca

Junior Financial Project Advisor
Dan Le
3818
dan.le@ryerson.ca

 

RESEARCH FINANCE:

Manager Research Accounting - Office of the Vice President Research & Innovation.
Liz Ing
6434
elizing@ryerson.ca

Supervisor Research Accounting
Nadia Ferrari
3396
n2ferrari@ryerson.ca

 

Changes Effective May 1st to Apri 30th, 2018 (NEW)

Faculty of Science
Juan Liu
6775
juanliu@ryerson.ca
 

Financial Analyst -- E - H Researcher's Surname
Michelle Choi
6997
m3choi@ryerson.ca
 

Financial Analyst -- C - D & I - L Researcher's Surname
Rob Mochocki
7079
mochocki@ryerson.ca

 

Financial Analyst -- A, M - Q Researcher's Surname
Zeynep Pakirel
7206
zpakirel@ryerson.ca
 

Financial Analyst -- B, R - U Researcher's Surname
Ben Bao
3152
bbao@ryerson.ca
 

Financial Analyst -- V - Z Researcher's Surname
Yvonne Yu
3602
yvonne.yu@ryerson.ca


Financial Analyst - Institutional Grants & Contracts
Denise Ramharry
2587
dramharr@ryerson.ca

Research Information Analyst
Tharsica Sivananthan
4610
tharsica.sivananthan@ryerson.ca
 


Strategic Procurement & Payment Services

Suppliers can send their electronic invoices (pdf format) to
poinvoices@ryerson.ca

General iExpense questions can be directed to: iExpAdmin@Ryerson.ca

General PCard questions can be directed to: PcardAdmin@Ryerson.ca

 

Procurement Services

Director, Strategic Procurement & Payment Services
Vince Carinci
4349
vcarinci@ryerson.ca

Supervisor, Purchasing Services
Danny Greenfield
4276
danny.greenfield@ryerson.ca

Purchasing Officers
Tim Sage
7243
tim.sage@ryerson.ca

Aris Medeiros
6257
medeiros@ryerson.ca

Olga Payne
3496
opayne@ryerson.ca

Purchasing Agents
Susan Temou
3427
stemou@ryerson.ca

Lillian Kuszmar
6261
lkuszmar@ryerson.ca

 

Payment Services

Manager, Payment Services
Mary Jane Pacheco
4748
mpachec@ryerson.ca

Senior Payment Representative
Kiran Ranchod
5010
kiran.ranchod@ryerson.ca

Payment Representative
Nalini Mohanakanthan
5010
nmohanakan@ryerson.ca

Payment Representative
Grace Davis
5010
grace.davis@ryerson.ca

Payment Inquiries
Payment Helpdesk
5010
invoices@ryerson.ca

Purchasing Card Administrator
Guoxian (Hal) Liu
4107
guoxian.liu@ryerson.ca

Internet Expense Administrator
Sam Yarde
4274
sam.yarde@ryerson.ca

 

Shipping, Receiving & Mail Services

Supervisor
Howard Sculnick
7269
hsculnic@ryerson.ca

Mail Services Material Handlers
Shirley Edwards
7020
sedwards@ryerson.ca

Mail Services Material Handlers
Errol Browne
7020
e3browne@ryerson.ca

Mail Services Material Handlers
Roland Oracion
7020
roracion@ryerson.ca

Mail Services Material Handlers
Emad Chowdhury
7020
cemad@ryerson.ca

Shipping & Receiving Material Handlers
Robert Telesco
7021
rtelesco@ryerson.ca

Shipping & Receiving Material Handlers
Paul Somwaru
7021
rtelesco@ryerson.ca

Shipping & Receiving Material Handlers
Paul Seddon
7021
pseddon@ryerson.ca

Shipping & Receiving Material Handlers
Shahim Sukhdeo
7021
shahim.sukhdeo@ryerson.ca


Systems & Training

Director, Finance Systems & Operations
Mary Anne Rait
6986
mrait@ryerson.ca

Financial Systems Administrator
Anya Sooknanan
4273
a2sookan@ryerson.ca

Business Systems Analysts
Jennifer Cheng
4689
J10cheng@ryerson.ca

Heng Lee
3106
heng.lee@ryerson.ca

Michael Niziolomski
4109
mniziolo@ryerson.ca

Document Management Assistant
Jane Yoo
5049
jane.yoo@ryerson.ca

 

RUFIShelp
2688
RUFIShelp@ryerson.ca