Skip to main content
Financial Services Banner Image Financial Services

Financial Services

Increase Text Size
Decrease Text Size
 Change Text Size 

Contact Us
 

 

Office of the Chief Financial Officer
Insurance

Accounting and Treasury
Accounts Receivable
Faculty and Staff Cash Office
 

Client Services

Purchasing & Payment Services
Payment Services
Purchasing Services
 

Systems & Training

Credit and Collections
 


Financial Services Physical Address:
1 Dundas Street West,
9th Floor
Toronto, Ontario
Canada

Faculty and Staff Cash Office Physical Address:
350 Victoria Street,
POD 66
Toronto, Ontario,
Canada, M5B 2K3

Financial Services Mailing Address:
350 Victoria Street,
Toronto, Ontario,
Canada, M5B 2K3

Financial Services Fax Numbers:
Financial Services Main Fax:
416-979-5213
Purchasing & Payment Services Fax:
416-979-5155
Faculty & Staff Cash Office Fax:
416-979-5367


Office of the Chief Financial Officer, Financial Services
Janice Winton
5013
jwinton@ryerson.ca
 

Director, Financial Services
Peter Gee
6980
pgee@ryerson.ca

Director, Client Services
Diane Winiarz
6556
dwiniarz@ryerson.ca

Director, Financial Planning
Ivan Gottlieb
4088
igottlie@ryerson.ca

Director, Purchasing & Payment Services
Mary-Anne O'Brien
4349
maryanne.obrien@ryerson.ca

Administrative Coordinator
Andrea Skyers
5013
askyers@ryerson.ca

Departmental Assistant
Felicidad Mallari
6991
fmallari@ryerson.ca

Insurance Officer
Carrol Scanlan
6259
cscanlan@ryerson.ca


Accounting and Treasury
Controller
Timothy Chiu
5019
tchiu@ryerson.ca

Treasury Officer
Maher Louis
6342
mlouis@ryerson.ca

Senior Accountant
Nadia Ferrari
4108
n2ferrari@ryerson.ca

Senior Financial Analyst
Rajesh Saxena
7285
rsaxena@ryerson.ca

Senior Accounting Analysts
Yvonne Yu
6999
yvonne.yu@ryerson.ca

Herbert Wong
6982
h8wong@ryerson.ca

Joise Ng
6994
joiseng@ryerson.ca

Nanda Kuppusamy
4993
nandakumar.kuppusamy@ryerson.ca

Accounting Analysts
Christine Kwong
7098
ckwong@ryerson.ca

Alex Tran
7087
alex.tran@ryerson.ca

Accounts Receivable Analyst
Henry Tsoi
6992
htsoi@ryerson.ca

Faculty & Staff Cash Office
Supervisor
Elizabeth Harte
5023
eharte@ryerson.ca

Customer Service Representatives
Suzanne McEwen
7739
smcewen@ryerson.ca

Edward Parsons
6994
ekparson@ryerson.ca
 


Client Services
 

NON-RESEARCH:

Manager Client Services - (Faculty of Science, Campus Facilities Sustainability, Capital Projects and Real Estate,
Gerrard Resource Centre, Early Learning Centre and Provost, Vice Provost University Planning
)
Aimee Kozai
6985
akozai@ryerson.ca

Financial Advisor - FEAS, UA, President and Vice President Administration & Finance
Antonella Duarte
7242
aduarte@ryerson.ca

Financial Advisor - Faculty of Arts, Human Resources, CCS
Lourdes Salazar
6983
lsalazar@ryerson.ca

Financial Advisor – Faculty of Community Services, Vice Provost Students, Assistant Vice President/Vice Provost Equity, Diversity & Inclusion, University Business Services
Catherine Banks
6998
cbanks@ryerson.ca

Financial Advisor – FCAD and Chang School
Margaret Ng
6984
margng@ryerson.ca

Financial Advisor – Grad Studies, Internal Audit, Financial Services, Environmental Health & Safety and Security
Dannica Bacani
4271
dbacani@ryerson.ca

Financial Advisor – Vice Provost Academic ( including LTO, Experiential Learning, Academic Integrity Office, Co-Op Office), TRSM, Library, Convocation & Award Office, Senate, Gallery, Vice Provost Faculty Affairs and the Office of the General Counsel and Board Secretariat.
Aimee Kozai (Interim)
6985
akozai@ryerson.ca

 

RESERCH FINANCE:

Manager Research Accounting - Office of the Vice President Research & Innovation.
Liz Ing
6434
elizing@ryerson.ca

Supervisor Research Accounting
Judy Umphrey
7844
jumphrey@ryerson.ca

Financial Analyst-- A to D Researcher's Surname
Juan Liu
6775
juanliu@ryerson.ca
 

Financial Analyst -- E to H Researcher's Surname
Michelle Choi
6997
m3choi@ryerson.ca
 

Financial Analyst -- I to L Researcher's Surname
Rob Mochocki
7079
mochocki@ryerson.ca

 

Financial Analyst -- M to Q Researcher's Surname
Zeynep Pakirel
7206
zpakirel@ryerson.ca
 

Financial Analyst -- R to V Researcher's Surname
Ben Bao
3152
bbao@ryerson.ca
 

Financial Analyst -- W to Z Researcher's Surname
Denise Ramharry
2587
dramharr@ryerson.ca
 

Research Information Analyst
Susie Temou
4610
stemou@ryerson.ca
 

Financial Analyst-- Research Support
Ben Bao
3152
bbao@ryerson.ca

 


Purchasing & Payment Services

Manager, Purchasing Services
John Sedlar
6981
john.sedlar@ryerson.ca

Purchasing Officers
Tim Sage
7243
tim.sage@ryerson.ca

Brenda Sandu
4276
bsandu@ryerson.ca

Purchasing Agents
Aris Medeiros
6257
medeiros@ryerson.ca

Lillian Kuszmar
6261
lkuszmar@ryerson.ca

Purchasing Services
Junior Buyer
vacant

Suppliers can send their electronic invoices (pdf format) to
poinvoices@ryerson.ca

Manager, Payment Services
Mary Jane Pacheco
4748
mpachec@ryerson.ca

Senior Payment Representative
Kiran Ranchod
5010
kiran.ranchod@ryerson.ca

Payment Representative
Nalini Mohanakanthan
5010
nmohanakan@ryerson.ca
 

Payment Representative (Part-Time)
Linda Talbot
5010
ltalbot@ryerson.ca

Payment Inquiries
Payment Helpdesk
5010
invoices@ryerson.ca

Purchasing Card Administrator
Douglas (SUI JUN) HUANG
4107
suijun.huang@ryerson.ca
 

Internet Expense Administrator
Samantha Yarde
4274
sam.yarde@ryerson.ca

Credit & Collections

Manager, Credit and Collections
Doug Furchner
5017
dfurchne@ryerson.ca

Peter Faught
5071
pfaught@ryerson.ca

Gloria Bortolussi
7796
gbortolu@ryerson.ca

Brian Wolski
7615
bwolski@ryerson.ca

Grace Davis
4568
grace.davis@ryerson.ca

Valerie Chamberlin
2866
v2chambe@ryerson.ca

General Collections 
5071
collections@ryerson.ca


Systems & Training
Manager, Finance Systems & Training

Mary Anne Rait
6986
mrait@ryerson.ca

Financial Systems Administrator
Sylvia Angelone
6258
sangel1@ryerson.ca

 

Business Analysts
Jennifer Cheng
4689
J10cheng@ryerson.ca

Michael Niziolomski
4109
mniziolo@ryerson.ca

Anya Sooknanan
4273
a2sookan@ryerson.ca

RUFIShelp
2688
RUFIShelp@gwemail.ryerson.ca

Bookmark with: Digg Facebook Twitter del.icio.us Newsvine