Skip to main content

Where We Are

Mailing Address
Ryerson University
Integrated Risk Management
350 Victoria Street, Jorgenson Hall, 11th Floor
Toronto, Ontario, Canada, M5B 2K3

Ryerson Campus Map

JOR Building -- Located near the corner of Gerrard Street and Yonge Street

111 Bond Street - Security offices

Staff Listing

Name Phone/Fax Email Location
Tony Conte, MA
Interim Director, Integrated Risk Management
416-979-5000 x6270

tconte@ryerson.ca JOR-1121
Lawrence Robinson
Associate Director, Risk Strategy
416--979-5062

robinson@ryerson.ca JOR-1102
Margie Hutchinson
Communications & Liaison Administrator
416-979-5000 x7096

mhutchin@ryerson.ca JOR-1122
Tanya Poppleton
Manager, Security & Emergency Services
416-979-5000 x4995

tfermin@ryerson.ca 111 Bond St.
Loudanski Gumbs
Assistant Manager, Security Systems
416-979-5000 x7324

lgumbs@ryerson.ca 111 Bond St.
Imre Juurlink
Manager, Violence Risk Management Office
416-979-5000 x4555

ijuurlin@ryerson.ca 111 Bond St.
Keith Christie
PCI, Manager, Investigations & Crime Prevention
416-979-5000 x7719

christie@ryerson.ca 111 Bond St.
Terry Johnston
Supervisor, Internal Security & Adminstration  
416-979-3341

terry.johnston@ryerson.ca 111 Bond St.

Contact us

In case of an emergency on campus

24 hours a day, 7 days a week

Contact Ryerson Security and Emergency Services at
416-979-5040 or dial 80 from any internal phone

Security and Emergency Services

Location: 111 Bond Street
Phone: 416-979-5040
Fax: 416-979-5380
Email: security@ryerson.ca

Integrated Risk Management Office

Location: 11th Floor, Jorgenson Hall
Phone: 416-979-5000 ext. 7096
Email: irm@ryerson.ca
Hours: Monday - Friday
8 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Risk Strategy Office

Phone: 416-979-5062