Skip to main content
Ted Rogers MBA Program at the Ted Rogers School of Management

     

    dean and associate dean

    Use A and Z keys to open and close profiles.

    Steven Murphy

    Dean of the Ted Rogers School of Management
    Email:murphy@ryerson.ca

    Kim Bates

    Director, MBA in the Management of Technology & Innovation

    Associate Professor, Entrepreneurship & Strategy
    Email:kimbates@ryerson.ca

    Dale Carl

    Director of Graduate Students
    Email:decarl@ryerson.ca

    Our stellar faculty members help make Ryerson one of Canada's most industry relevant MBA programs; 90 per cent of the Ryerson MBA faculty have over 10 years of industry experience. Below is the Ryerson MBA faculty directory. Please use the filters to narrow your results.

    • All
    • B
    • C
    • D
    • F
    • G
    • H
    • J
    • L
    • M
    • N
    • R
    • S
    • T
    • Y
    • V
    • W
    Ron Babin

    Associate Professor

    Director of Corporate and Executive Education
    Email:rbabin@ryerson.ca

    Ida Berger

    Professor
    Email:bergeri@ryerson.ca

    Michael Brooks

    Associate Professor
    Email:smichael.brooks@ryerson.ca

    Wendy Cukier

    Professor

    Vice President, Research and Innovation
    Email:wcukier@ryerson.ca

    Charles Davis

    Professor

    Edward S. Rogers Sr. Research Chair of Media Management and Entrepreneurship
    Email:c5davis@ryerson.ca

    Melanie Dempsey

    Associate Professor
    Email:mdempsey@ryerson.ca

    Lin Dong

    Assistant Professor
    Email:ldong@ryerson.ca

    Carlyle Farrell

    Associate Professor
    Email:farrellc@ryerson.ca

    Deb Fels

    Professor

    Director, Centre for Learning Technology
    Email:dfels@ryerson.ca

    Mary Foster

    Professor

    Director, The Management Education Research Institute Chair, Marketing
    Email:mfoster@ryerson.ca

    Allen Goss

    Associate Professor

    Chair, Finance
    Email:alg@ryerson.ca

    Ken Grant

    Associate Professor
    Email:kagrant@ryerson.ca

    Murtaza Haider

    Associate Professor


    Email: murtaza.haider@ryerson.ca

    Mary Han

    Associate Professor
    Email:mhan@ryerson.ca

    Tony Hernandez

    Professor

    Director, The Centre for the Study of Commercial Activity
    Email:thernand@ryerson.ca

    Gerald Hunt

    Professor
    Email:ghunt@ryerson.ca

    Mohamad Jaber

    Professor
    Email:mjaber@ryerson.ca

    Howard Lin

    Professor

    Co-Director, The International Research Institute
    Email:hlin@ryerson.ca

    Avner Levin

    Associate Professor

    Director, Privacy and Cyber Crime Institute; Chair, Law and Business
    Email:avner.levin@ryerson.ca

    Chris Macdonald

    Associate Professor
    Email: chris.macdonald@ryerson.ca

    Richard Michon

    Associate Professor
    Email:rmichon@ryerson.ca

    Catherine Middleton

    Professor
    Email:catherine.middleton@ryerson.ca

    Ojelanki Ngwenyama

    Professor

    Director, The Institute for Innovation and Technology Management
    Email:ojelanki@ryerson.ca

    Mary Jo Nicholson

    Professor

    Co-Director, The International Research Institute
    Email:mjnichol@ryerson.ca

    Sergiy Rakhmayil

    Associate Professor
    Email:srakhmay@ryerson.ca

    Dr. Farid Shirazi

    Associate Professor
    Email:f2shiraz@ryerson.ca

    Fei Song

    Associate Professor
    Email:fsong@ryerson.ca

    Jim Tam

    Associate Professor
    Email:jimtam@ryerson.ca

    James (Jim) Tiessen

    Associate Professor
    Email:jhtiessen@ryerson.ca

    Ozgur Turetken

    Professor
    Email:turetken@ryerson.ca

    Dave Valliere

    Associate Professor

    Director, Entrepreneurship Research Institute
    Email:valliere@ryerson.ca

    Kernaghan Webb

    Associate Professor

    Director, Institute of the Study of Corporate Social Responsibility
    Email:kernaghan.webb@ryerson.ca

    Phil Walsh

    Associate Professor
    Email:prwalsh@ryerson.ca

    Margaret Yap

    Associate Professor
    Email:myap@ryerson.ca

    Hong Yu

    Associate Professor
    Email:hongyu@ryerson.ca

    Ayse Yuce

    Professor
    Email:ayuce@ryerson.ca