Skip to main content
Ryerson Campus George Vari Engineering and Computing Centre Mechanical & Industrial Engineering Departments

Mechanical and Industrial Engineering

Increase Text Size
Decrease Text Size
 Change Text Size 

Faculty & Staff Directory

Alphabetical quick contact list of all faculty and staff

Chair                                                                                    

Associate Chairs


  M.F. (Frankie) Stewart
Associate Chair,
Academic Administration
EPH-320
x6416
fstewart@ryerson.ca
Associate Chair, Industrial Engineering
EPH-303
x2670
wahab@ryerson.ca

  Donatus Oguamanam
Associate Chair, Mechanical Engineering
EPH-301
  Ahmad Ghasempoor
Associate Chair,
Graduate Studies, Mechanical and Industrial Engineering
 EPH-304
 x6422
aghasemp@ryerson.ca

Professors

 









Associate Professors

 









Assistant Professors

 









Technical Officers

 

Joseph Amankrah
Technical Officer
KHE36
x7214
jamankra@ryerson.ca
Roy Churaman
Roy Churaman
Senior Technical Officer
KHE22
x6408
churaman@ryerson.ca
Andrew Heim
Technical Officer
KHE36
x6419
aheim@ryerson.ca
Chao Ma
Technical Officer
KHE137B
x2690
c6ma@ryerson.ca
Devin Ostrom
Technical Officer
EPH335C
x7221
dostrom@ryerson.ca
Chris Chu
Technical Officer
EPH344
x6559
chris.chu@ryerson.ca
Grace He
Technical Officer
KHE137B
x7756
ghe@ryerson.ca
Qiang Li
Technical Officer
KHE32
x4991
qiangli@ryerson.ca
Alan Machin
Technical Officer
KHE25
x6430
amachin@ryerson.ca
 









Administrative Staff

 

Francine Belnavis
Departmental Assistant
EPH-300
x2705
f2belnav@ryerson.ca
 
Adriana Gaertner
Graduate Program Administrator
EPH-300D
x7330
agaertner@ryerson.ca
 
Lynn Reynolds
Administrative Coordinator
EPH-300
x4159
lynn.reynolds-@ryerson.ca
 

 

Shirley Dacanay
Departmental Assistant
EPH-300
x2129
sdacanay@ryerson.ca
 
Lisa Holling
Administrative Assistant
EPH-300
x6411
lholling@ryerson.ca
 
Lauren Sena
Departmental Assistant
EPH-300
x3555
lsena@ryerson.ca