Skip to main content
Daphne Cockwell School of Nursing

Click on faculty name to access profile.

Name

Office

Extension

Email

Dr. Annette Bailey POD-482B 7851 abailey@ryerson.ca
Dr. Heather Beanlands POD-464B 7972 hbeanlan@ryerson.ca
Dr. Susan Bishop POD-460A 7842 s2bishop@ryerson.ca
Dr. Cristina Catallo POD-470B 2019 ccatallo@ryerson.ca
Dr. Faith Donald POD-464C 6309 fdonald@ryerson.ca
Dr. Susanna Edwards POD-460B 6311 edwardss@ryerson.ca
Dr. Sherry Espin POD-468F 7993 sespin@ryerson.ca
Dr. Suzanne Fredericks POD-474B 7978 sfrederi@ryerson.ca
Dr. Sepali Guruge POD-452A 4964 sguruge@ryerson.ca
Dr. Corinne Hart POD-470D 6308 c4hart@ryerson.ca
Dr. Jennifer Lapum POD-464A 6316 jlapum@ryerson.ca
Dr. Charlotte Lee POD-456B 7992 lee.charlotte@ryerson.ca
Dr. Karen LeGrow POD-468E 6327 klegrow@ryerson.ca
Dr. Margaret Malone POD-462B 6302 mmalone@ryerson.ca
Dr. Elizabeth McCay POD-446 6331 bmccay@ryerson.ca
Dr. Coralee McLaren POD-458B 6300 coralee.mclaren@ryerson.ca 
Dr. Joyal Miranda POD-462A 7850 joyal.miranda@ryerson.ca
Dr. Kristine Newman POD-460D 4160 kristine.newman@ryerson.ca
Dr. Diane Pirner POD-478 7991 dpirner@ryerson.ca
Dr. Nancy Purdy POD-452 2020 npurdy@ryerson.ca
Dr. Daria Romaniuk POD-468D 6310 romaniuk@ryerson.ca
Dr. Don Rose POD-481A 6324 donrose@ryerson.ca
Dr. Elaine Santa Mina POD-481B 4559 esantami@ryerson.ca 
Dr. Lori Schindel Martin POD-470A 4257 lori.schindelmartin@ryerson.ca
Dr. Jasna Schwind POD-460C 6321 jschwind@ryerson.ca
Dr. Souraya Sidani YNG-316 2572 ssidani@ryerson.ca
Dr. Oona St-Amant POD-458A 7986 ostamant@ryerson.ca
Beth Swart POD-456D 6306 bswart@ryerson.ca
Dr. Kileen Tucker Scott POD-462C 6317 ktscott@ryerson.ca
Dr. Mandana Vahabi POD-468A 2725 mvahabi@ryerson.ca
Dr. Janice Waddell POD-456A 6314 jwaddell@ryerson.ca
Dr. Nancy Walton POD-482 6300 nwalton@ryerson.ca
Dr. Josephine Wong POD-468B 6306 jph.wong@ryerson.ca
Dr. Janet Yamada POD-468C 6308 janet.yamada@ryerson.ca
Dr. Margareth Zanchetta POD-470C 4557 mzanchet@ryerson.ca