Skip to main content

Contact  

Mailing Address

Ryerson University
Department of Politics & Public Administration
350 Victoria Street JOR-700
Toronto, ON, Canada M5B 2K3

Campus Location

Jorgenson Hall, 7th Floor
380 Victoria Street (21 Gerrard Street East)

Download Campus Map

Department of
Politics & Public Administration

350 Victoria Street JOR-700
Toronto, Ontario, Canada M5B 2K3

Department of Politics and Public Administration
Contacts
Department Chair
Christopher Gore, PhD
Telephone: 416-979-5000 x2703   |   JOR-728
Email: chris.gore@politics.ryerson.ca

Undergraduate Studies
Politics & Governance (BA)
Undergraduate Program Director (Interim)
Neil Thomlinson, PhD
Telephone: 416-979-5000 x6188   |   JOR-713
Email: nthomlinson@politics.ryerson.ca

Undergraduate Program Administrator
Mariam Hashemi Wong
Telephone: 416-979-5000 x7477   |   JOR-733
Email: mariam.hashemi@politics.ryerson.ca

Public Administration & Governance (BA)
Undergraduate Program Director
Carolyn Johns, PhD
Telephone: 416-979-5000 x6146   |   JOR-706
Email: cjohns@politics.ryerson.ca

Undergraduate Program Administrator
Viola Ing
Telephone: 416-979-5000 x5057  |   JOR-735
Email: ving@politics.ryerson.ca

 

Graduate Studies

Public Policy and Administration (MA)
Graduate Program Director
Duncan MacLellan, PhD
Telephone: 416-979-5000 x4182   |   JOR-708
Email: dmaclellan@politics.ryerson.ca

Graduate Program Administrator
Julia Macan
Telephone: 416-979-5000 x7855   |   JOR-731
Email: julia.macan@politics.ryerson.ca


Policy Studies (PhD)
Graduate Program Director
Tuna Baskoy, PhD
Telephone: 416-979-5000 x2702   |   JOR-712
Email: tbaskoy@politics.ryerson.ca

Graduate Program Administrator
Mary Beth Kraay
Telephone: 416-979-5000 x4955   |   JOR-731
Email: mbkraay@arts.ryerson.ca