You are now in the main content area

Contact

Note on numbers below: In most cases, outside callers must dial (416) 979-5000, key in '1' then the extension if dialing from a touch-tone phone, or wait for operator assistance during office hours.

Name Title Extension Email
Michael Benarroch Provost and Vice-President, Academic 5066 provost@ryerson.ca
Marsha McEachrane Mikhail Interim Executive Director 6995 mmceachr@ryerson.ca
Phyllis Markle Executive Assistant 5066 phyllis.markle@ryerson.ca
Georgina Phillips Administrative Assistant 2875 georgina.phillips@ryerson.ca
Rachel Beveridge Provost Communications Manager 4604 rachel.mia@ryerson.ca
Christopher Visser Special Projects Coordinator 3153 csvisser@ryerson.ca
Name Title Extension Email
Marcia Moshé Interim Vice-Provost, Academic 2356 mmoshe@ryerson.ca
Cynthia Dy Administrative Assistant, Vice-Provost, Academic 2356 cdy@ryerson.ca
John Paul Foxe Director, Academic Integrity Office 3660 johnpaul.foxe@ryerson.ca
Andrea Ridgley Academic Integrity Officer 3253 aridgley@ryerson.ca
Suzanne Hicks Administrative Assistant, Academic Integrity Office 7800

suzanne.hicks@ryerson.ca

(on maternity leave, effective September 1, 2016)

Name Title Extension Email
Heather Lane Vetere Vice-Provost, Students 2735 hlvetere@ryerson.ca
Celia Chu Administrative Assistant
2736 celiachu@ryerson.ca
Name Title Extension Email
Saeed Zolfaghari Vice-Provost, Faculty Affairs 4612 zolfaghari@ryerson.ca
Iris Clark Administrative Assistant 6287 irclark@ryerson.ca
Name Title Extension Email
Paul Stenton Deputy Provost and Vice Provost University Planning 6290 pstenton@ryerson.ca
Lisa Copeland Administrative Assistant 5033 lisa.copeland@ryerson.ca
Name Title Extension Email
Madeleine Lefebvre Chief Librarian 5142 m2lefebv@ryerson.ca
Anna Tassone Assistant to the Chief Librarian 5141 atassone@ryerson.ca
Chief Librarian    
Assistant to the Chief Librarian
Name Title Extension Email
Brian Lesser Chief Information Officer 556835 blesser@ryerson.ca
Name Title Extension Email
Paul Roth Director, Ryerson Gallery & Research Centre 2137 paul.roth@ryerson.ca
Erin Warner Administrative Assistant 7031 erin.warner@ryerson.ca
Name Title Extension Email
Charmaine Hack University Registrar 5100 chack@ryerson.ca
Ava Kan Administrative Coordinator 5100 erin.warner@ryerson.ca
Name Title Extension Email
John Turle Secretary of Senate 3094 jturtle@ryerson.ca
Lucia Stewart Administrative Assistant 5011 lstewart@ryerson.ca
Name Title Extension Email
Richard Lachman Director of Zone Learning 3432 richlach@ryerson.ca
Abdullah Snobar Executive Director, DMZ 2857 asnobar@ryerson.ca
Name Title Extension Email
Wendy Freeman Director, E-Learning 3299 wfreeman@ryerson.ca