Skip to main content
Ryerson Campus Psych @ Ryerson

Department of Psychology

Increase Text Size
Decrease Text Size
 Change Text Size 

 

Contact Us

Department Chair

Michelle Dionne, PhD
Chair
Tel: 416-979-5000 ext. 7103
Fax: 416-599-5660
mdionne@psych.ryerson.ca

 

 

Administrative Team

Sarah Carmichael
Undergraduate Program Administrator
Tel: 416-979-5000 ext. 6193
Fax: 416-979-5273
Office: JOR941
sarah.carmichael@psych.ryerson.ca

Francesca Grillo
Departmental Administrator
Tel: 416-979-5000 ext. 7047
Fax: 416-979-5273
Office: JOR940
fgrillo@psych.ryerson.ca

Carson Pun
Research Operations Administrator
Tel: 416-979-5000 ext. 2367
Fax: 416-979-5273
Office: SBB205
cpun@psych.ryerson.ca

Shadi Sibani
Undergraduate Program Assistant
Tel: 416-979-5000 ext. 3029
Fax: 416-979-5273
Office: JOR942
ssibani@psych.ryerson.ca

Alicia Vande Weghe
Graduate Program Administrator
Tel: 416-979-5000 ext. 2178
Fax: 416-979-5273
Office: JOR901
psychgrad@psych.ryerson.ca

 

 

Program Directors & Coordinators

Tara Burke, PhD
Undergraduate Program Director
Tel: 416-979-5000 ext. 6519
Fax: 416-979-5273
tburke@psych.ryerson.ca

Julia Spaniol, PhD
Graduate Program Director
Tel: 416-979-5000 ext. 2268
Fax: 416-979-5273
jspaniol@psych.ryerson.ca

Kelly Horner, PhD
Director of Psychology Training Clinic (St. Michael's Hospital, 80 Bond St.)
Tel: 416-­864-­6060 ext. 77265
khorner@psych.ryerson.ca
 

Stephanie Cassin, PhD
Director of Clinical Training
Tel: 416-979-5000 ext. 3007
Fax: 416-979-5273
stephanie.cassin@psych.ryerson.ca

Margaret Moulson, PhD
Director of Psychological Science Training
Tel: 416-979-5000 ext. 2661
Fax: 416-979-5273
mmoulson@psych.ryerson.ca

Brian Rabinowicz, MA
Continuing Education Coordinator
Tel: 416-979-5000 ext. 6195
Fax: 416-979-5273
brabinow@psych.ryerson.ca


General Inquiries:

Psychology: 416-979-5000 x6193
Faculty of Arts: 416-979-5000 x4040

Office Location:
9th Floor Jorgenson Hall
380 Victoria St.,Toronto, ON

Mailing Address:
350 Victoria Street
Toronto, ON  M5B 2K3