You are now in the main content area

Exchange Contacts

Faculty/Program

Contact Name

Email

Faculty of Arts Mindy Vuong, Community Liaison/Experiential Learning Officer mindy.vuong@ryerson.ca
Faculty of Communication and Design Martin Chochinov, Coordinator, International Engagement exchange@ryerson.ca
Faculty of Science Allan Stirling, International Engagement Coordinator

a4stirli@ryerson.ca

Ted Rogers School of Management Christina Tachtampa, Interim International Programs Coordinator trsmexchange@ryerson.ca
Department of Architectural Science Dr. Paul Floerke, Interim Associate Chair External and Mobility Director

paul.floerke@ryerson.ca

School of Nutrition

Zena Shami, Promotions & Outreach Coordinator / Academic Advisor

zena@ryerson.ca

School of Social Work

Michelle Free, Student Affairs Coordinator

mfree@ryerson.ca

School of Urban and Regional Planning

Dr. Mitch Kosny, Professor

mkosny@ryerson.ca

All other faculties or programs  Ryerson International  rihelp@ryerson.ca