Skip to main content
RYERSON IMAGE CENTRE

CONTACT US

GENERAL INFORMATION
For general telephone inquiries please call:

416-979-5164
ric@ryerson.ca

.......................................................................................................

GALLERY

Paul Roth, Director
paul.roth@ryerson.ca

Natalie Spagnol, Administrative & Curatorial Assistant
natalie.spagnol@ryerson.ca

Gaëlle Morel, Exhibitions Curator

gaellemorel@ryerson.ca

Valérie Matteau, Senior Exhibitions Officer
valerie.matteau@ryerson.ca

Erin Warner, Marketing and Communications Coordinator
erin.warner@ryerson.ca

Sophia Costomiris, Financial & Administrative Assistant
sophia.costomiris@ryerson.ca

Christina Papantoniou, Coordinator, Public Programs and Visitor Services
c.papantoniou@ryerson.ca

Eric Glavin, Art Installer and Facility Technician
eglavin@ryerson.ca

Sara Angelucci, Student Gallery Coordinator
s3angelu@ryerson.ca

RESEARCH CENTRE & COLLECTIONS

Denise Birkhofer, Collections Curator & Research Centre Manager
dbirkhof@ryerson.ca

Thierry Gervais, Head of Research
gervais@ryerson.ca

Chantal Wilson, Registrar and Collections Officer
chantal.wilson@ryerson.ca

Jennifer Park, Art Preparator
jennpark@ryerson.ca

Anna Jedrzejowski, Collection Cataloguer and Reference Specialist
ajedrzej@ryerson.ca

Charlene Heath, Archives Assistant
charleneheath@ryerson.ca 

Laura Ramsey, Digital Imaging Assistant
laura.ramsey@ryerson.ca 


MARKETING AND COMMUNICATIONS

Please direct all media inquiries to Erin Warner
erin.warner@ryerson.ca

Heather Kelly, Marketing Strategist
heatherkelly@ryerson.ca

...................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................

PRESENT RIC circle PP THINNER RYERSON IMAGE CENTRE - 33 GOULD STREET, TORONTO, ONTARIO M5B 2K3 | 416.979.5164 | Contact Us | Hours & Admission