Skip to main content

                            

                                                              SENATE MEETINGS: 2017-2018

 

            SENATE MEMBERS' ORIENTATION:

                  Tuesday, September 12, 2017 - 4:30 p.m.  - POD-250

 

               SENATE MEETING SCHEDULE
                      Meetings start at 5:00 p.m. in POD-250 (Light dinner is available from 4:30 p.m.)
 

MEETING DATE

AGENDA DEADLINE

 

Tuesday, October  3, 2017

 

Tuesday, September 12, 2017

 

Tuesday, November 7, 2017

 

Tuesday, October 17, 2017

 

Tuesday, December 5, 2017

 

Tuesday, November 21, 2017

 

Tuesday, January 30, 2018

 

Tuesday, January 16, 2018

 

Tuesday, March 6, 2018

 

Tuesday, February 13, 2018

 

Tuesday, April 3, 2018

 

Tuesday, March 20, 2018

 

Tuesday, May 1, 2018

 

Tuesday, April 17, 2018

 

Tuesday, May 29, 2018

 

Tuesday, May 15, 2018


For Minutes & Agendas:

www.ryerson.ca/senate/MinutesAgendas.htmlwww.ryerson.ca/senate/MinutesAgendas.html