Skip to main content
Supporting Ryerson

Supporting Ryerson

Increase Text Size
Decrease Text Size
 Change Text Size 
Contact Us

OFFICE OF UNIVERSITY ADVANCEMENT: DEVELOPMENT 

 

OFFICE OF THE VICE-PRESIDENT

Ian Mishkel
Vice-President
University Advancement

Lisa Dempster
Executive Assistant
416.979.5000 x6520
ldempster@ryerson.ca

 

OFFICE OF THE ASSISTANT VICE-PRESIDENT

Rivi Frankle
Assistant Vice-President, Development
University Advancement

rfrankle@ryerson.ca

416.979.5312

Ryan Churchill
Development Writer
rchurchi@ryerson.ca
416.979.5000 ext. 3601

Shira Gellman
Development Assistant 
shira.gellman@ryerson.ca
416.979.5000 ext. 3681

Suzanne Heft
Director of Development
Donor Relations and Stewardship
suzanne.heft@ryerson.ca

416.979.5000 ext. 6639

Michelle Hounslow
Associate Director of Development
michelle.hounslow@ryerson.ca
416.979.5000 ext. 4629

Anna Hubert
Administrative Assistant
ahubert@ryerson.ca

416.979.5000 ext. 7858

David Kinahan
Director
Development Communications
david.kinahan@ryerson.ca
416.979.5000 ext. 6537

Krishan Mehta
Executive Director
Campaign
krishan@ryerson.ca
416.979.5000 ext. 4285

Shannon Robertson
Associate Director of Development
Campaign Events
shannon.robertson@ryerson.ca
416.979.5000 ext. 3332

Amy Soden
Development Writer
asoden@ryerson.ca
416.979.5000 ext. 4094

Anna Starasts
Development Writer
astarasts@ryerson.ca
416.979.5000 ext. 3691

Angela Steinmann
Stewardship Officer
asteinma@ryerson.ca
416.979.5000 ext. 6535

Muneeb Syed
Associate Director of Development
muneebsyed@ryerson.ca

416.979.5000 ext. 2724

Jae Yang
Digital and Print Design Coordinator
jae.yang@ryerson.ca
416.979.5000 ext. 3753

Aleksandar Zakonovic
Executive Director
Development
azakonov@ryerson.ca

416.979.5000 ext. 7922

 

FACULTY OF ARTS

Allison Urowitz
Director of Development
Faculty of Arts
aurowitz@ryerson.ca
416.979.5000 ext. 4796

 

FACULTY OF COMMUNICATION AND DESIGN

Brendan Dellandrea
Director of Strategic Planning and Advancement
Acting Director of Communications
Faculty of Communication & Design
bdelland@ryerson.ca
416.979.5000 ext. 6524

Sari Disenhouse
Associate Director of Development
Faculty of Communication and Design
sari.disenhouse@ryerson.ca
416.979.5000 ext. 7644

Megan Skyvington
Development Officer
Faculty of Communication and Design
mskyvington@ryerson.ca
416.979.5000 ext. 3719

 

FACULTY OF COMMUNITY SERVICES

Celeste Richards
Director of Development
Faculty of Community Services
crichards@ryerson.ca
416.979.5000 ext. 7877

 

FACULTY OF ENGINEERING AND ARCHITECTURAL SCIENCE

Janet Nankivell
Director of Development
Faculty of Engineering and Architectural
Science and Planned Giving
jnankive@ryerson.ca
416.979.5000 ext. 2152

 

FACULTY OF SCIENCE

Sandra Solomon
Director of Development
Faculty of Science
s3solomo@ryerson.ca

416.979.5000 ext. 3130

Stephanie Rendulic
Development and Alumni Officer
Facutly of Science
srendulic@ryerson.ca
416.979.5000 ext. 2375

 

TED ROGERS SCHOOL OF MANAGEMENT

Sean Ingram
Executive Director, Advancement
sean.ingram@ryerson.ca

416.979.5000 ext. 3445

Ashley Raghubir
Senior Development Officer, Donor Relations & Stewardship
Ted Rogers School of Management
ashley.raghubir@ryerson.ca
416.979.5000 ext. 3871

Jane Lovett
Alumni Engagement Officer
Ted Rogers School of Management
jane.lovett@ryerson.ca
416.979.5000 ext. 2716

Nancy Reid
Administrative Assistant, Advancement
Ted Rogers School of Management
nancy.reid@ryerson.ca

416.979.5000 ext. 3574

Kasia Stec
Senior Development Officer, Leadership Giving
Ted Rogers School of Management
kasia.stec@ryerson.ca
416.979.5000 ext. 3698

 

LIBRARY

Joanna Beyersbergen
Director of Development
Library
jbeyersb@ryerson.ca
416.979.5084

 

ATHLETICS

James Barnett
Director of Development
Athletics
james.barnett@ryerson.ca
647.458.1945

Tania Donald
Development and Alumni Officer
Athletics
tdonald@ryerson.ca
416.979.5000 ext. 3867

 

ANNUAL FUND

Dean Hughes
Annual Giving Director
dean.hughes@ryerson.ca
416.979.5000 ext. 3794

Rudo Mataure
Annual Fund Officer
rmataure@ryerson.ca
416.979.5000 ext. 6180

 

ADVANCEMENT SERVICES

Zorida Ali
Advancement Records Assistant

zoridali@ryerson.ca

416.979.5000 ext. 7860

Donna Bowles

Lead Hand Records

dbowles@ryerson.ca

416.979.5000 ext. 7004

Sergio Chiodo
Associate Director
Advancement Services

schiodo@ryerson.ca

416.979.5000 ext. 6516

Jody Dailey
Associate Executive Director
Advancement Services

jdailey@ryerson.ca

416.979.5000 ext. 2238

Sue-Ann Davison

Advancement Records Administrator

davisons@ryerson.ca

416.979.5000 ext. 6540


Tony Davison

Database Application Specialist

tony.davison@ryerson.ca

416.979.5000 ext. 7862

Melanie Dias

Applications Support Specialist

dias@ryerson.ca

416.979.5000 ext. 6542

Megan Harrington
Records Administrator

Jenny Lau

Advancement Researcher

jenny.lau@ryerson.ca

416.979.5000 ext. 6641

Jerrica Mac

Database Specialist

jmac@ryerson.ca
416.979.5000 ext. 6475

Kristina Mihailova

Advancement Researcher
kmihailo@ryerson.ca
416.979.5000 ext. 2120

Donna Moriarty
Manager, Research
dmoriarty@ryerson.ca

416.979.5000 ext. 7854

Karen Musytschka

Gift Acceptance Associate
kmusytsc@ryerson.ca
416.979.5000 ext. 6541

Als Thompson
Manager, Database

athompso@ryerson.ca

416.979.5000 ext. 4204

OPERATIONS

Heather Gittens
Departmental Assistant
hgittens@ryerson.ca
416.979.5000 ext. 6536

Terry Marks
Administrative Assistant
bamarks@ryerson.ca
416.979.5000 ext. 6543

Hrire Mikaelian
Senior Systems Administrator
hmikaeli@ryerson.ca
416.979.5000 ext. 7861

Kamaldai Srikishun
Senior Manager, Finance & Admin
ksrikish@ryerson.ca
416.979.5000 ext. 7859