Ryerson Clock Tower Books and Apple Office of Faculty Affairs

Teaching@Ryerson

Increase Text Size
Decrease Text Size
 Change Text Size 
 

List of Chairs

Academic Administrators

List of Chairs, Directors, Associate Deans and Deans, Spring/Summer 2014

Select Faculty

Click the column header to sort

Department Name Position Contact Information
Dean's Office Jean-Paul Boudreau Dean boudreau@ryerson.ca
Dean's Office Janet Lum Associate Dean, Research & Grad. Studies jlum@politics.ryerson.ca
Dean's Office Marcia Moshe Associate Dean, Undergrad. Programs and Student Affairs mmoshe@ryerson.ca
Criminology Kim Varma Chair kvarma@ryerson.ca
Economics Maurice Roche Chair mroche@arts.ryerson.ca
English Nima Naghibi Chair nnaghibi@ryerson.ca
Geography Brian Ceh Chair bceh@ryerson.ca
History Catherine Ellis Chair cellis@ryerson.ca
Languages, Literatures & Cultures TBA Chair  
Philosophy Andrew Hunter Chair ahunter@arts.ryerson.ca
Politics and Public Administration Sorpong Peou Chair speou@politics.ryerson.ca
Psychology Martin Antony Chair mantony@psych.ryerson.ca
Sociology Pamela Sugiman Chair sugiman@ryerson.ca
 

Click the column header to sort

Department Name Position Contact Information
Dean's Office Gerd Hauck Dean ghauck@ryerson.ca
Dean's Office Jean Mason Associate Dean, Faculty & Students jsmason@ryerson.ca
Dean's Office Charles Davis Associate Dean, SRC c5davis@ryerson.ca
Creative Industries Ira Levine Chair ilevine@ryerson.ca
Fashion Robert Ott Chair robert.ott@ryerson.ca
Graphic Communications Management Ian Baitz Chair ibaitz@ryerson.ca
Image Arts Alexandra Anderson Chair alex.anderson@ryerson.ca
Interior Design Lois Weinthal Chair weinthal@ryerson.ca
Journalism Ivor Shapiro Chair ishapiro@ryerson.ca
Professional Communication Catherine Schryer Chair cschryer@ryerson.ca
RTA School of Media Charles Falzon Chair cfalzon@ryerson.ca
Theatre Peggy Shannon Chair peggy.shannon@ryerson.ca
 

Click the column header to sort

Department Name Position Contact Information
Dean's Office Usha George Dean ugeorge@ryerson.ca
Dean's Office Janice Waddell Associate Dean jwaddell@ryerson.ca
Child and Youth Care Kiaras Gharabaghi Director k.gharabaghi@ryerson.ca
Disability Studies Kathryn Church Director k3church@ryerson.ca
Early Childhood Studies Rachel Langford Director rlangfor@ryerson.ca
Midwifery Mary Sharpe Director msharpe@ryerson.ca
Nursing Don Rose Director donrose@ryerson.ca
Nutrition Cecilia Rocha Director crocha@ryerson.ca
Occupational and Public Health Thomas Tenkate Director thomas.tenkate@ryerson.ca
Social Work Lisa Barnoff Director lbarnoff@ryerson.ca
Urban and Regional Planning Christopher De Sousa Director chris.desousa@ryerson.ca
 

Click the column header to sort

Department Name Position Contact Information
Dean's Office Sridhar Krishnan Dean, Interim krishnan@ee.ryerson.ca
Dean's Office Liping Fang Associate Dean, Undergrad. Programs & Student Affairs lfang@ryerson.ca
Aerospace Engineering Paul Walsh Chair paul.walsh@ryerson.ca
Architectural Science Colin Ripley Chair cripley@ryerson.ca
Chemical Engineering Simant Upreti Chair supreti@ryerson.ca
Civil Engineering Khaled Sennah Chair ksennah@ryerson.ca
Electrical Engineering Fei Yuan Chair fyuan@ee.ryerson.ca
Mechanical and Industrial Engineering Jacob Friedman Chair jfriedman@ryerson.ca
 

Click the column header to sort

Department Name Position Contact Information
Dean's Office Imogen Coe Dean imogen.coe@ryerson.ca
Dean's Office Darrick Heyd Associate Dean, Undergrad. Science Programs & Student Affairs dheyd@ryerson.ca
Dean's Office Michael Kolios Associate Dean, Research & Grad. Programs mkolios@ryerson.ca
Chemistry & Biology R. Stephen Wylie Chair swylie@ryerson.ca
Computer Science Alireza Sadeghian Chair asadeghi@ryerson.ca
Mathematics Dejan Delic Chair ddelic@ryerson.ca
Physics Ana Pejovic-Milic Chair anamilic@ryerson.ca
 

Click the column header to sort

Department Name Position Contact Information
Dean's Office Steven Murphy Dean murphy@ryerson.ca
Dean's Office Asher Alkoby Associate Dean, Student Affairs and Administration aalkoby@ryerson.ca
Dean's Office Elizabeth Evans Associate Dean, Academic & Undergrad. Programs eevans@ryerson.ca
Dean's Office Kelly MacKay Associate Dean, Interim, Research & Graduate Programs k7mackay@ryerson.ca
Dean's Office Murtaza Haider Associate Dean, Research & Graduate Programs murtaza.haider@ryerson.ca
Accounting Daria Sydor Chair dsydor@ryerson.ca
Entrepreneurship & Strategy Philip Walsh Chair prwalsh@ryerson.ca
Finance Allen Goss Chair alg@ryerson.ca
Global Management Studies Carlyle Farrell Chair, Interim farrellc@ryerson.ca
Health Services Management James Tiessen Director, Interim jhtiessen@ryerson.ca
Hospitality and Tourism Management David Martin Director dmartin@ryerson.ca
HR & Organizational Behaviour Patricia Sniderman Chair, Interim psnider@ryerson.ca
Information Technology Management Ozgur Turetken Director, Interim
turetken@ryerson.ca
Law and Business Avner Levin Chair avner.levin@ryerson.ca
Marketing Jane Saber Chair jsaber@ryerson.ca
Real Estate Management Cynthia Holmes Chair cynthia.holmes@ryerson.ca
Retail Management Hong Yu Director, Interim
hongyu@ryerson.ca
 

Click the column header to sort

Department Name Position Contact Information
Office of Chief Librarian Madeleine Lefebvre Chief Librarian mjlefebv@ryerson.ca
Office of Chief Librarian Gillian Byrne Associate Chief Librarian gbyrne@ryerson.ca

 

Bookmark with: Digg Facebook Twitter del.icio.us Newsvine