Skip to main content

Contact Us

By Majors

Economics & Management Science

Undergraduate Program Advisor : Penny Shahzadi 
Office Location: TRS 1-004
416-979-5000, ext. 3876
p.shahzadi@ryerson.ca
book an appointment with Penny 

Entrepreneurship & Strategy

Department Administrator:  Kelly McHale
Office Location: TRS 1-004
416-979-5000, ext. 2046
kmchale@ryerson.ca

 

Global Management Studies

Undergraduate Program Advisor: Christine Marshall
Office Location: TRS 1-004
416-979-5000, ext. 3870 
cmarshall@ryerson.ca
book an appointment 
with Christine

Department Administrator:  Sandra Edwards
Office Location: TRS 1-004
416-979-5000, ext. 2154
s3edward@ryerson.ca

 

Human Resources Management / Organizational Behaviour

Undergraduate Program Advisor: Revati Kinkar
Office Location: TRS 1-004
416-979-5000, ext. 2440 
revati.kinkar@ryerson.ca
book an appointment 
with Revati

Department Administrator:  Maria Dorsey
Office Location: TRS 1-004
416-979-5000, ext. 4069
mdorsey@ryerson.ca

Law & Business

Department Administrator:  Elaine Armstrong
Office Location: TRS 1-004
416-979-5199
elaine.armstrong@ryerson.ca

Marketing

Undergraduate Program Advisor: Ankita Arora
Office Location: TRS 1-004
416-979-5000, ext. 2420 
ankita.arora@ryerson.ca
book an appointment with Ankita

Department Administrator:  Deborah McKay
Office Location: TRS 1-004
416-979-5000, ext. 6744
deborah.mckay@ryerson.ca

Real Estate Management

Department Administrator:  Tamar Svadjian
Office Location: TRS 1-004
416-979-5000, ext. 4584
tsvadjia@ryerson.ca

By Services

Student Achievement Office

General Program Information for all Majors
Program Assistants: Ola Bandele & Deepa Jojo
Office Location: TRS 1-004
416-979-5121
asktrsbm@ryerson.ca

Coordinator, Student Success

Joanne Di Bratto
Office Location: TRS 1-004
416-979-5000 ext. 6708
jdibratt@ryerson.ca

Student Achievement Advisor

Alexander Ruvuza
Office Location: TRS 1-004
416-979-5000, ext. 3510
aruvuza@ryerson.ca
book an appointment with Alexander

Coordinator

Elena Torchia
Office Location: TRS 1-004
416-979-5000, ext. 6721
etorchia@ryerson.ca

Search

For First or Last Name

For Ted Rogers School of Management Directory




Location

55 Dundas St. West
Toronto, Ontario, M5G 2C3
7th floor, TRS 1-004 See a detailed map

Mailing Address

Ted Rogers School of Business Management
Ryerson University
350 Victoria Street 
Toronto, Ontario 
M5B 2K3

Hours of Operation 

Monday - Friday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Fax

416-979-5266