Skip to main content

Contact Us

Office of Undergraduate Admissions

Phone 416.979.5036
ask.ryerson.ca
www.ryerson.ca/undergraduate/admission/contact


For further information on Retail Management, please call or e-mail:

General Inquiries

Phone 416.979.5000 ext: 7282
E-mail retmgt@ryerson.ca
Fax 416-979-5324

Retail Academic Advising

Celeste Saddler
Program Academic Coordinator & Student Academic Advisor
Phone 416.979.5000 ext:7203
E-mail csaddler@ryerson.ca

Director

Dr. Hong Yu
Director
Phone 416.979.5000 ext.2540
E-mail: hongyu@ryerson.ca

Continuing Education | Marketing | Industry Relationships | Internships & Co-op

Sean Sedlezky
Manager, Program Design
Phone 416.979.5000 ext.7931
E-mail ssedlezk@ryerson.ca

Career Postings | Employer Inquiries

Sneha Deokie
Retail Career Consultant
Phone 416.979.5000 ext.3187
E-mail sneha.deokie@ryerson.ca

International Exchange Programs

Kristy Holzworth
Coordinator, International Programs
Phone 416.979.5000 ext.6725
E-mail kholzwor@ryerson.ca

Graduate Studies

Gloria Fernandes
Program Administrator
Phone 416.979.5000 ext.2494
E-mail g6fernan@ryerson.ca

a

Mailing Address

Ted Rogers School of Management
Ryerson University
350 Victoria Street, Toronto, ON, M5B 2K3

Hours of Operation

Monday to Friday 9:00am to 5:00pm

Faculty

Dr. Frances Gunn
Assistant Professor
E-mail fgunn@ryerson.ca
Phone: 416.979.5000 ext.6758
Read Frances's biography

Dr. Seung Hwan (Mark) Lee
Associate Professor - Interim Director
E-mail lee.mark@ryerson.ca
Phone 416.979.5000 ext.7606
Read Mark's biography

David Lewis, CFA
Assistant Professor
E-mail: david.lewis@ryerson.ca
Phone: 416-979-5000 ext.7284

Janice Rudkowski, MBA
Assistant Professor
E-mail: jrudkowski@ryerson.ca
Phone: 416-979-5000 ext. 4579

Dr. Norman Shaw
Associate Professor
E-mail norman.shaw@ryerson.ca
Phone 416.979.5000 ext.2475
Read Norman's biography

Dr. Donna Smith
Professor
E-mail drsmith@ryerson.ca
Phone 416.979.5000 ext.4827
Read Donna's biography

Dr. Hong Yu
Director & Associate Professor - On Sabbatical 
E-mail hongyu@ryerson.ca
Phone 416.979.5000 ext.2540
Read Hong's biography