Skip to main content
Business Career Hub

Contact

Hours of Operation:
Monday to Thursday: 9:00 am – 6:30 pm
Friday: 9:00 am – 5:00 pm

Drop-in Hours:
Monday to Friday: 10:30 am – 4:30 pm

 

General Telephone Inquiries: 416-979-5106
General Email: trsmcareers@ryerson.ca

First time recruiter? Please call or email us at the above contact.

 

Director

Graham Sogawa
(416) 979 - 5000 ext. 2486
gsogawa@ryerson.ca

 

Executives in Residence 

Wayne McFarlane
Executive-in-Residence
(416) 979 - 5000 ext. 2488
w2mcfarlane@ryerson.ca

Andre Serero
Executive-in-Residence
(416) 979 - 5000 ext. 2473
andre.serero@gmail.com
Anthony Hopkins
Executive-in-Residence
(416) 979 - 5000 ext. 2559
ahopkins1@ryerson.ca
 
 

 

Manager 

Dan Kennedy
(416) 979 - 5000 ext. 3186 
dan.kennedy@ryerson.ca

 

Co-op Coordinator

Laura Henshaw
(416) 979 - 5000 ext. 3185 
laura.henshaw@ryerson.ca

 

Departmental Support

Chelsea Chandrakanthan
Departmental Coordinator
(416) 979 - 5000 ext. 3191
chelsea.chandrakanth@ryerson.ca


Career Consultants

Nelufur Bhasin
Area of Focus: Finance, Real Estate Management 
(416) 979 - 5000 ext. 3184 
nelufur.bhasin@ryerson.ca

 

Juliana Scharrer
Area of Focus: Business Technology Management  
(416) 979 - 5000 ext. 3568 
jscharrer@ryerson.ca

 

Medhat Sedarose
Area of Focus: Global Management,
Law and Business, Economics  
(416) 979 - 5000 ext. 3183 
medhat.sedarose@ryerson.ca

 

Alethia Davis-Hecker
Area of Focus: Accounting  
(416) 979 - 5000 ext. 7746 
alethia.davis@ryerson.ca

 

Sneha Deokie
Area of Focus: Retail Management and Hospitality and Tourism Management  
(416) 979 - 5000 ext. 3187 
sneha.deokie@ryerson.ca

 

José Cabral
Area of Focus: Human Resources Management, Entrepreneurship and Health Services Management 
(416) 979 - 5000 ext. 3188 
jose.cabral@ryerson.ca

 

Theeban Pathmanathan
Area of Focus: Marketing Management  
(416) 979 - 5000 ext. 3189 
theeban@ryerson.ca

 

 

Business Career Hub Address:

Ted Rogers School of Management
Ryerson University
55 Dundas St. West, 8th floor
Room number: TRS 2-148

Mailing Address:

Business Career Hub
Ted Rogers School of Management
Ryerson University
350 Victoria Street, Toronto, ON, M5B 2K3