You are now in the main content area

COVID-19 and Online Learning Update: 

Due to Ryerson's response to COVID-19, all AAS programs and services are currently being offered remotely. Refer to relevant sections of this website for specific updates to our processes.

Contact Us

General Inquiries

 aasadmin@ryerson.ca

 416-979-5290

 (FAX) 416-979-5094

Intake & Registration Inquiries

 aasintake1@ryerson.ca

Test Centre Inquiries for Students

 testcentre@ryerson.ca

 416-979-5000 ext. 557932

Test Centre Inquiries for Faculty

 testcentrefaculty@ryerson.ca

RU Noted: Peer Note-taking 

 runoted@ryerson.ca

STRIVE Program  

 strive@ryerson.ca

Interpreters & Professional Note-takers

 aasbookings@ryerson.ca

SHIFT Summer Transition Program

 shift@ryerson.ca

Amanda Masterton 

Manager, Academic Accommodation Support

 amanda.masterton@ryerson.ca

 416-979-5000 EXT. 556621

Diana Li 

Student Accommodation Facilitator

 dianali@ryerson.ca

 416-979-5000 EXT. 544772

Gretel Silvestre

Student Accommodation Facilitator

 gretel.silvestre@ryerson.ca

 416-979-5000 EXT. 544832

John Woodley

Student Accommodation Facilitator

 john.woodley@ryerson.ca

 416-979-5000 EXT. 552685

Karen Stevenson

Student Accommodation Facilitator

 karen.stevenson@ryerson.ca

 416-979-5000 EXT. 544771

Mandy Sandhu

Student Accommodation Facilitator

 mandy.sandhu@ryerson.ca

 416-979-5000 EXT. 544831

Stephanie Rohmer

Student Accommodation Facilitator

*Away on leave

Kate Cressman 

Lead Facilitator

 kate.cressman@ryerson.ca

 416-979-5000 EXT. 544821

Gafira Kassam

Student Accommodation Facilitator

 gkassam@ryerson.ca

 416-979-5000 EXT. 556654

Heather Charlesworth

Student Accommodation Facilitator

 heather.charlesworth@ryerson.ca

 416-979-5000 EXT. 554578

Joanne Vella

Student Accommodation Facilitator

 joanne.vella@ryerson.ca

 416-979-5000 EXT. 552388

Leslie Simpson

Student Accommodation Facilitator

 leslie.simpson@ryerson.ca

 416-979-5000 EXT. 552173

Stefanie Ferrante

Student Accommodation Facilitator

 stefanie.ferrante@ryerson.ca

 416-979-5000 EXT. 554616

Suzanne MacArthur

Learning & Transition Facilitator

 suzanne.macarthur@ryerson.ca

 416-979-5000 EXT. 557662

Claire Lowenstein

Learning & Assistive Technology Strategist

 claire.lowenstein@ryerson.ca

 

Jazz Morrow 

Intake Coordinator

j.morrow@ryerson.ca

 416-979-5000 EXT. 552878

Brenda Ferguson 

Front Desk & Administrative Assistant

 brenda.ferguson@ryerson.ca

 416-979-5000 EXT. 553502

Maria Taylor

Intake Administrator

 maria.taylor@ryerson.ca

 416-979-5000 EXT. 552374

Test Centre Inquiries for Students

 testcentre@ryerson.ca

 416-979-5000 ext. 557932

Brian Williams

Manager, Test Centre and Accessibility Services

 brian.williams@ryerson.ca

 416-979-5000 EXT. 553503

James Daykin

Test Centre Administrator

 jdaykin@ryerson.ca

 416-979-5000 EXT. 553594

Vanessa LeBlond

Student Accessibility Specialist

 vanessa.leblond@ryerson.ca

 416-979-5000 EXT. 557354

Test Centre Inquiries for Faculty

 testcentrefaculty@ryerson.ca

 

Angela Price

Test Centre Administrator

 angela.price@ryerson.ca

 416-979-5000 EXT. 553592

Lisa Huynh

Test Centre Administrator

 l1huynh@ryerson.ca

 416-979-5000 EXT. 553593

Sean Fitzpatrick

Student Accessibility Assistant

 sfitzpatrick@ryerson.ca

 416-979-5000 EXT. 553766

Marc Emond

Assistant Director, Academic Accommodations and Learning

 marc.emond@ryerson.ca

 416-979-5000 EXT. 556651

Amanda Masterton 

Manager, Academic Accommodation Support

 amanda.masterton@ryerson.ca

 416-979-5000 EXT. 556621

Brian Williams

Manager, Test Centre and Accessibility Services

 brian.williams@ryerson.ca

 416-979-5000 EXT. 553503

Jazz Morrow 

Intake Coordinator

j.morrow@ryerson.ca

 416-979-5000 EXT. 552878

Kate Cressman 

Lead Facilitator

 kate.cressman@ryerson.ca

 416-979-5000 EXT. 544821

Allan MacDonald

Executive Director, Student Wellbeing

  allan.macdonald@ryerson.ca

 416-979-5000 ext. 552286