You are now in the main content area

COVID-19 and Online Learning Update: 

Due to Ryerson's response to COVID-19, all AAS programs and services are currently being offered remotely. Refer to relevant sections of this website for specific updates to our processes.

Contact Us

General Inquiries

General Inquiries

 aasadmin@ryerson.ca

 416-979-5290

 (FAX) 416-979-5094

Intake Inquiries

 aasintake1@ryerson.ca

Test Centre Inquiries For Students

 testcentre@ryerson.ca

Test Centre Faculty Inquiries

 testcentrefaculty@ryerson.ca

Programs & Services

RU Noted: Peer Note-taking 

 runoted@ryerson.ca

STRIVE Program  

 strive@ryerson.ca

Interpreters & Professional Note-takers

 aasbookings@ryerson.ca

SHIFT Summer Transition Program

 shift@ryerson.ca

Management

Allan MacDonald

Executive Director, Student Wellbeing

  allan.macdonald@ryerson.ca

 416-979-5000 ext. 552286

Marc Emond

Assistant Director, Academic Accommodations and Learning

 marc.emond@ryerson.ca

 416-979-5000 EXT. 556651

Amanda Masterton 

Manager, Academic Accommodation Support

 amanda.masterton@ryerson.ca

 416-979-5000 EXT. 556621

Brian Williams

Manager, Test Centre and Accessibility Services

 brian.williams@ryerson.ca

 416-979-5000 EXT. 553503

Academic Accommodation Facilitators

Away on leave. If Danielle Kandel-Lieberman was your facilitator, you will be connected with a new facilitator shortly.

 dianali@ryerson.ca

 416-979-5000 EXT. 544772

 gkassam@ryerson.ca

 416-979-5000 EXT. 556654

 j.morrow@ryerson.ca

 416-979-5000 EXT. 552878

 john.woodley@ryerson.ca

 416-979-5000 EXT. 552685

Away on leave. If Kate Cressman was your facilitator, you will be connected with a new facilitator shortly.

katherine1.mcdonald@ryerson.ca

 416-979-5000 EXT. 554616

 karen.stevenson@ryerson.ca

 416-979-5000 EXT. 544771

 leslie.simpson@ryerson.ca

 416-979-5000 EXT. 552173

saran.archer@ryerson.ca

 416-979-5000 EXT. 553717

Away on leave. If Stefanie Ferrante was your facilitator, you will be connected with a new facilitator shortly.

Away on leave. If Stephanie Rohmer was your facilitator, you will be connected with a new facilitator shortly.

Academic Accommodation Staff

Brenda Ferguson 

Front Desk & Administrative Assistant

 brenda.ferguson@ryerson.ca

 416-979-5000 EXT. 553502

Sean Fitzpatrick

Student Accessibility Assistant

 sfitzpatrick@ryerson.ca

 416-979-5000 EXT. 553766

Vanessa LeBlond

Student Accessibility Specialist

 vanessa.leblond@ryerson.ca

 416-979-5000 EXT. 557354

Maria Taylor

Intake Administrator

 maria.taylor@ryerson.ca

 416-979-5000 EXT. 552374

Sara Nenada

Front Desk Administrative Assistant

 sara.nenada@ryerson.ca

416-979-5000 ext 543465

Sydney Tran

Learning and Transition Facilitator

sydney.tran@ryerson.ca

 416-979-5000 EXT. 554762

Suzanne MacArthur

Assistive Technology Specialist

 suzanne.macarthur@ryerson.ca

 416-979-5000 EXT. 557662

Test Centre Staff

Lisa Huynh

Test Centre Administrator

 l1huynh@ryerson.ca

 416-979-5000 EXT. 553593

Angela Price

Test Centre Administrator

 angela.price@ryerson.ca

 416-979-5000 EXT. 553592

James Daykin

Test Centre Administrator

 jdaykin@ryerson.ca

 416-979-5000 EXT. 553594