Skip to main content

Supporting Ryerson

Make a lasting impact with a gift to The Ryerson Fund. Your support provides exceptional opportunities for students.

Donate Now

Additional Ryerson Contacts

Find out about how to order your transcripts, obtain a new degree/diploma, access the services of the career centre (free for recent alumni), and purchase a frame for your award!

 

Contact information for Student Resources is listed on the Ryerson Contact page.

Inquiry Department and Website
Contact
transcripts, grades, graduation date, other academic information ServiceHub
Phone: 416-979-5036
Location: ServiceHub (POD-150)
replace an award (diploma/degree) with a new award document that says Ryerson University Curriculum Advising
Look for the section called: University Name Amendments
Phone: 416-979-5151
Emailgradinfo@ryerson.ca
Location: ServiceHub (POD-150)
degree/diploma/award issue or replacement and proof of graduation (third party letter requests)
Curriculum Advising
Phone: 416-979-5151
Emailgradinfo@ryerson.ca
Location: ServiceHub (POD-150)
borrow from the library, questions about alumni access to materials Ryerson University Library
Phone: 416-979-5055
Emailaccess@ryerson.ca
Location: Library building, 350 Victoria Street, LIB- Second floor
gym membership on campus Athletics and Recreation Centre
Phone: 416-979-5096
Emailrac@ryerson.ca
Location: RAC
career/job search advice (free for recent alumni)
Career Development and Employment Centre
Phone: 416-979-5177
Email: career@ryerson.ca
Location: POD-60
T2202A tax receipt for tuition, tuition fees
ServiceHub
Phone: 416-979-5036
Location: ServiceHub (POD-150)
obtain donation receipt, make a donation Annual Fund
Phone: 416-979-5000 ext 6516
Emailannualfund@ryerson.ca
Locations
: YNG-602 / YNG-900
purchase Ryerson clothing, award frame Campus Bookstore
Phone: (416) 979-5116
Emailbookstor@ryerson.ca
Locations: 17 Gould Street and 105 Bond Street
purchase Ryerson school ring: Jostens schedules a couple of ring days on campus each year.  For information about when these days take place, or to order a Ryerson ring, contact Jostens at:
  Phone: 647-409-7285
Contact person: Paul Robinson
Emailpaul.robinson@jostens.com
convocation tickets, convocation video Convocation and Awards Office Phone: 416-979-5234
Emailconvocation@ryerson.ca
Location: KHS-47
Alumni record updates, communication preferences University Advancement – Research and Records Phone: 416-979-5088
Emailaluminfo@ryerson.ca