You are now in the main content area

Alumni Networks

An alumni gathering

Photo credit: Dennis Lo Design

You graduated with so much more than a great education. Your Ryerson network. Participate, contribute and reap the benefits. 

Connect with former classmates or fellow graduates in your industry, area, or online.

Reach out to your faculty contact directly to learn how you can connect with fellow alumni, students and your school.

Faculty of Arts

Tanya Rumble
Director of Development
tanya.rumble@ryerson.ca

Christina Papantoniou
Development Associate
c.papantoniou@ryerson.ca

 

Faculty of Community Services

Robert Dixon
Executive Director, Advancement
robert.dixon@ryerson.ca
(416) 979-5000 ext. 557877

Claudia Hughes
Associate Director of Development
claudia.hughes@ryerson.ca
(416) 979-5000 ext. 543505 

Anthony Bakerdjian
Development Officer
anthony.bakerdjian@ryerson.ca

 

The Creative School

Todd Carmichael
Executive Director, Strategic Planning & Advancement
The Creative School
todd.carmichael@ryerson.ca
(416) 979-5000 ext. 6524

Alana Clarke
Interim Director of Development
The Creative School
alana.clarke@ryerson.ca
(416) 979-5000 ext. 544326

Rosemary Quinlan
Development Officer
The Creative School
rosemary.quinlan@ryerson.ca

Emaan Thaver
Development Associate
The Creative School
ethaver@ryerson.ca
(416) 979-5000 ext. 4511

 

Faculty of Engineering & Architectural Science

Agata Kazimierski
Associate Director of Development, Engagement
agata@ryerson.ca

 

Lincoln Alexander School of Law

MaryClaire Brooks
Executive Director, Advancement
maryclaire.brooks@ryerson.ca
416-979-5000 ext. 543566

 

Faculty of Science

James Barnett
Executive Director, Advancement
Faculty of Science
james.barnett@ryerson.ca
416.979.5000 ext. 7922

Kyla Brierley
Associate Director of Development
kyla.brierley@ryerson.ca

Kasy Kiarash
Alumni and Development Officer
kkiarash@ryerson.ca

 

Ted Rogers School of Management

Reem Keleta
Alumni Engagement Officer
Business Career Hub
rkeleta@ryerson.ca

 

The G. Raymond Chang School of Continuing Education

Brendan Curran
Community Relations and Special Projects Coordinator
bcurran@ryerson.ca
416-979-5184

Were you part of a varsity team while at Ryerson? Some former athletes have stayed in touch and get together regularly to take in Rams games!

Nick Taylor
Director of Development, Athletics & Recreation
nick.taylor@ryerson.ca
(416) 979-5000 ext. 2302

 

Want to get your classmates together? We can help make your reunion a success by:

  • Providing you with a class list 
  • Drafting and sending a 'save the date' email
  • Designing a custom header for your class reunion Facebook page
  • Recommending campus events and tours for your itinerary
  • Sending you Ryerson branded swag for your private reunion event

Pro Tip: Have your reunion during Alumni Weekend and your itinerary planning is done in a snap!

Contact: 

Adrianne Kenmir
Alumni Relations Officer
akenmir@ryerson.ca

 

Connect online with alumni and friends of Ryerson!

Contact


Jennifer Hicks
jenhicks@ryerson.ca
Manager, Alumni Relations