You are now in the main content area

Staff

Michal Bartosik

Michal Bartosik
IT Technician

 ARC-305
 416-979-5000 ext. 556485
 mbartosik@ryerson.ca

Alexandra Berceanu

Alexandra Berceanu
Communications, Archive Specialist and Exhibition Designer

 ARC-200N
 416-979-5360 ext. 552597
 alexandra.berceanu@ryerson.ca

Jordan So

Jordan So
Workshop Supervisor

 ARC-120
 416-979-5000 ext. 556486
jordan.so@ryerson.ca

 

 

Elise Caron

Elise Caron
Undergraduate Program Assistant

 ARC-203
 416-979-5000 ext. 556483
 e4caron@ryerson.ca

Kathleen Sojor Champlin

Kathleen Sojor Champlin
Administration Manager

 ARC-203C
 416-979-5000 ext. 552894
 ksojorch@ryerson.ca

Bridgette Dalima

Bridgette Dalima
Department Assistant

 ARC-203C
 416-979-5000 ext. 554236
 bridgette.dalima@ryerson.ca

Greg Labbé

Greg Labbé
Building Science Research Lab Technician

 ARC-124
 416-979-5000 ext. 556501
 glabbe@ryerson.ca

Mimi Lam

Mimi Lam
Graduate Program Administrator

 ARC-200M
 416-979-5000 ext. 552657
 mimi.lam@ryerson.ca

Jason Ramelson

Jason Ramelson
Workshop Technician

 ARC-120
 416-979-5000 ext. 556486
 jason.ramelson@ryerson.ca

Leo Roytman

Leo Roytman
IT Specialist

 ARC-305
 416-979-5000 ext. 556485
 lroytman@ryerson.ca

Allyne Sareno

Allyne Sareno
Departmental Administrator

 ARC-203C
 416-979-5000 ext. 553836
 allyne@ryerson.ca