You are now in the main content area

Staff

Michal Bartosik

Michal Bartosik
IT Technician

 ARC-305
 416-979-5000 ext. 6485
 mbartosik@ryerson.ca

Alexandra Berceanu

Alexandra Berceanu
Communications, Archive Specialist and Exhibition Designer

 ARC-200N
 416-979-5360 ext. 2597
 alexandra.berceanu@ryerson.ca

Frank Bowen

Frank Bowen
Senior Labs Technician

 ARC-120
 416-979-5000 ext. 6486
 fbowen@ryerson.ca

Elise Caron

Elise Caron
Undergraduate Program Assistant

 ARC-203
 416-979-5000 ext. 6483
 e4caron@ryerson.ca

Kathleen Sojor Champlin

Kathleen Sojor Champlin
Administration Manager

 ARC-203C
 416-979-5000 ext. 2894
 ksojorch@ryerson.ca

Bridgette Dalima
Departmental Assistant

 ARC-203C
 416-979-5000 ext. 3836
 bridgette.dalima@ryerson.ca

Greg Labbé

Greg Labbé
Building Science Research Lab Technician

 ARC-124
 416-979-5000 ext. 6501
 glabbe@ryerson.ca

Mimi Lam

Mimi Lam
Graduate Program Administrator

 ARC-200M
 416-979-5000 ext. 2657
 mimi.lam@ryerson.ca

Jason Ramelson

Jason Ramelson
Workshop Technician

 ARC-120
 416-979-5000 ext. 6486
 jason.ramelson@ryerson.ca

Leo Roytman

Leo Roytman
IT Specialist

 ARC-305
 416-979-5000 ext. 6485
 lroytman@ryerson.ca

Allyne Sareno
Departmental Administrator

 ARC-203C
 416-979-5000 ext. 3836
 allyne@ryerson.ca

Ricky Urovitz

Ricky Urovitz
Program Assistant

 ARC-203
 416-979-5000 ext. 5360
 rurovitz@ryerson.ca