You are now in the main content area

Student Experience Centre

Welcome!

The Faculty of Arts Student Experience Team is a group of student affairs professionals working to help Arts students engage with their faculty and community, make connections and accomplish their goals.

Through faculty specific programming and support, we aim to help students navigate through their university careers and beyond with success. The team is located on the third floor of the Podium Building and offers services such as personal and career counselling, leadership training, community involvement opportunities, student funding, connections to campus-wide services and more.

Jill Careless
Community Liaison / Experiential Learning Coordinator
416-979-5000, ext. 4798
jill.careless@ryerson.ca

Ruth Frolic
Personal Counselor
416-979-5000, ext. 4847
rfrolic@ryerson.ca

Stephen Kassim
Manager, Student Relations and Development
416-979-5000, ext. 2124
stephen.kassim@ryerson.ca

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Avala Moore
Student Liaison Administrator
416-979-5000, ext. 2718
avala.moore@arts.ryerson.ca

Dr. Reena Tandon, PhD
Curricular Service Learning Coordinator
416-979-5000, ext. 5321
rtandon@ryerson.ca

Nikki Waheed
Career Education Specialist
416-979-5000, ext. 3431
nikki.waheed@ryerson.ca

Sonny Wong
Career Counselor
416-979-5000, ext. 2141
swong@ryerson.ca