Skip to main content

Who We Are

Dean of Arts

Program Director

Dr. Pamela Sugiman

Office: JOR-112
Phone:
416-979-5000 ex. 5198
Email: dean@arts.ryerson.ca

View Profile >>

Dr. St├ęphanie Walsh Matthews

Office: JOR-528
Phone: 416-979-5000 ex. 7357
Email: swalsh@arts.ryerson.ca

View Profile >>

 

ACS Staff

Nicole Florecki-Jarwan

Nicole Florecki-Jarwan


Program Coordinator
Office: JOR-529
Phone: 416-979-5000 ex. 7939
Email: nicole.florecki@arts.ryerson.ca

View Profile >>

Student Experience Centre

Sonny Wong

Sonny Wong

Career Counsellor
Office: POD-344F
Phone: 416-979-5000 ex. 2141

Email:  sonny.wong@arts.ryerson.ca


Jill Careless

Community Liaison / Experiential Learning
Office: POD 344J
Phone: 416-979-5000 ex. 4798
Email:     jill.careless@arts.ryerson.ca

Ruth Frolic

Ruth Frolic

Counsellor - Faculty of Arts
Office: POD-344l
Phone: 416-979-5000 ex. 4847
Email: rfrolic@ryerson.ca


Faculty

Patrizia Albanese

SSH301: Research Design and Qualitative Methods
Office: JOR-613
Phone: 416-979-5000 ex. 6526
Email: palbanes@ryerson.ca

View Profile >>

Tuna Baskoy

Tuna Baskoy

ACS401: Research and Statistics
Office:
Phone: 416-979-5000
Email:tbaskoy@politics.ryerson.ca

View Profile >>

Catherine Ellis

Catherine Ellis

ACS400: Ideas that Shape the World IV
Office: JOR-513
Phone: 416-979-5000 ex. 6153
Email: cellis@ryerson.ca

View Profile >>

Alex Gill

Alex Gill

ACS800: Senior Group Project
Office: n/a
Phone: n/a
Email: agill@arts.ryerson.ca

View Profile >>

Robert Teigrob

Robert Teigrob

HIS 990: Senior Seminar VIII: International Relations
Office:JOR-513
Phone: 416-979-5000 ext. 2263
Email: robert.teigrob@ryerson.ca

View Profile >>

David Hunter

David Hunter

SSH105: Critical Thinking
Office: JOR-615
Phone: 416-979-5000 ex. 2697
Email:david.hunter@ryerson.ca


View Profile >>

John Isbister

John Isbister

ACS 500: Ideas that Shape
the World V

Office:   JOR-530
Phone:  416-979-5000 ex. 2132
Email: tjardim@ryerson.ca

View Profile >>

Andrew Hunter

Andrew Hunter

SSH105:  Critical Thinking
Office:   JOR-426
Phone:  416-979-5000 ext 6160
Email: ahunter@ryerson.ca


View Profile >>

Jamin Pelkey

Jamin Pelkey

ACS100: Ideas that Shape the World I
Office: JOR-525A
Phone: 416-979-5000 ex. 6207
Email: jpelkey@ryerson.ca

View Profile >>

Jo Kornegay

Jo Kornegay

ACS300: Ideas that Shape the World III
Office: JOR-618 A
Phone: 416-979-5000 ex. 6161
Email: kornegay@ryerson.ca

View Profile >>

Mima Petrovic

Mima Petrovic

ACS200: SIdeas that Shape the World II
Office: JOR-501
Phone: 416-979-5000 ex. 6058
Email: mcpetrovic@ryerson.ca

View Profile >>

Katherine Zubovich

Katherine Zubovich

ACS402: Introduction to Global Studies
Office: JOR-5059
Phone: 416-979-5000 ex. 6120
Email: cmooers@politics.ryerson.ca

View Profile >>

 
Nicole Neverson

Nicole Neverson

ACS104: Ideas that Shape the World
Office: JOR-410
Phone: 416-979-5000 ex. 6163
Email: neverson@ryerson.ca

View Profile >>

Chris Powell

Chris Powell

ACS 400: Ideas that Shape the World IV
Office: JOR-308
Phone: 416-979-5000 ex. 7202
Email: chris.powell@ryerson.ca

View Profile >>

Dana Osborne

Dana Osborne

ACS 106: Ideas that Shape the World V
Office: JOR-522              Phone: 416-979-5000 ex. 6147
Email:dana.osborne@ryerson.ca

View Profile >>

Robert Murray

Robert Murray

PHL 900: Senior Philosophy Seminar
Office:JOR-422
Phone: 416-979-5000 ext. 6568
Email: rdmurray@ryerson.ca

View Profile >>

Jean Li

Jean Li

ACS 220: Ideas that Shape the World: Middle Ages
Office:JOR-
Phone: 416-979-5000 ext.
Email: jeanli@ryerson.ca

View Profile >>

Borris Hennig

Boris Hennig

ACS 210: Ideas that Shape the World: Antiquity
Office: JOR-438
Phone: 416-979-5000 ext. 7186
Email: hennig@ryerson.ca

View Profile >>

Art Blake

Art Blake

HIS 903: Senior Seminar I: Cross Field Study
Office:JOR-529
Phone: 416-979-5000 ext. 2278
Email: art.blake@ryerson.ca

View Profile >>

 

Part-Time/Sessional Faculty

Ian Matthews

Ian Matthews

ACS 100: Ideas that Shape the World I
Office:
Phone: 416-979-5000
Email: @ryerson.ca

View Profile >>

Thomas Hart

Thomas Hart

ACS103: Introduction to the Humanities
Office: JOR-415
Phone:
Email: thomas.hart@ryerson.ca

View Profile >>