Skip to main content
Science Course Unions

        Biology represents one of the largest undergraduate programs in the Faculty of Science at Ryerson. Sometimes with such large classes, it is difficult to find the time to meet fellow classmates. That is where we come in! The Biology Course Union works closely with the other course unions and the Ryerson Science Society to organize and promote social events that will bring biology and other science students together, to encourage friendships and contacts that will last a lifetime.

    We are always looking for enthusiastic students who want to work towards creating a stronger community at Ryerson and we really encourage you to contact us.  If you ever have any questions, our union email is biology@ryerson.ca or feel free to email one of the executives below.

Jeremy Letrondo

Jeremy Barcellona

Co-President

jeremy.barcellona@ryerson.ca

Jeremy Letrondo

Imrinder Saini

Vice-President Events

imrinder.saini@ryerson.ca

Jeremy Letrondo

Alyssa Banaag

4th Year Rep

alyssa.a.banaag@ryerson.ca

Jeremy Letrondo

Amos Varfee

Academics Deputy

amos.varfee@ryerson.ca

Jeremy Letrondo

Alvin Banaag

Communications Deputy

alvin.c.banaag@ryerson.ca

Melissa Iazzi, Vice-President Academic of the Biology Course Union in the laboratory.

Melissa Iazzi

Co-President

melissa.iazzi@ryerson.ca

Jeremy Letrondo

Zehra Jaffer

Vice-President Events

zehra.jaffer@ryerson.ca

Jeremy Letrondo

Victoria Marcoccia

3rd Year Rep

vmarcoccia@ryerson.ca

Jeremy Letrondo

Kyle Alberto

Finance Deputy

dalberto@ryerson.ca

Jeremy Letrondo

Emily Bordin

Vice-President Academics

emily.bordin@ryerson.ca

Jeremy Letrondo

Rebecca Cabral Dias

VP Communications

rcabraldias@ryerson.ca

Jeremy Letrondo

Sahiba Danesh

2nd Year Rep

sahiba.danesh@ryerson.ca

Jeremy Letrondo

Morrigan Everatt

Events Deputy

m1everatt@ryerson.ca

Jeremy Letrondo

Callum Sikora

Vice-President Finance

csikora@ryerson.ca

Jeremy Letrondo

Verita Thirumal

Secretary

verita.thirumal@ryerson.ca

Jeremy Letrondo

Sneh Sunder

1st Year Rep

sneh.sunder@ryerson.ca

Jeremy Letrondo

Johnson Tram

Events Deputy

johnson.tram@ryerson.ca