Skip to main content
Science Course Unions

        The biomedical science course union is looking forward to represent the newest program the science faculty has to offer! Although new, we are rapidly growing to make up a thriving community within Ryerson University. We hope to be a far-reaching voice and ensure the representation and the interests of all Biomedical Science students.

We are constantly looking for passionate students and suggestions to better serve the interests of our students. You are highly encouraged to contact us through the available avenues with any questions, concerns or recommendations.

Make sure to stay up to date with our latest announcements and events through our Facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/bmscu

If you have any question feel free to email one of the executives below or our course union email is...

Jocelyn Lee

Jocelyn Lee

President

jocelyn.lee@ryerson.ca

Serena Morrone

Serena Morrone

VP of Media & Communications

serena.morrone@ryerson.ca

Jacqueline Diaz

Jacqueline Diaz

Director of Events

jadiaz@ryerson.ca

Tenzin Norzin

Tenzin Norzin

VP of Academics

tnorzin@ryerson.ca

Riza Unabia

Riza Unabia

4th Year Representative

riza.unabia@ryerson.ca

Krishnam Patel

Krishnam Patel

Director of Events

krishnam.patel@ryerson.ca

Zubair SabzAli

Zubair SabzAli

VP of Finances

zubair.sabzali@ryerson.ca

Michel Kiflen

Michel Kiflen

3rd Year Representative

michel.kiflen@ryerson.ca

Rawan Nassar

Rochelle Chen

Graphic Designer

rochelle.chen@ryerson.ca

Janusan Baskararajah

Janusan Baskararajah

VP of Student Life & Events

janusan.baskararajah@ryerson.ca

Lathiha Thillai

Lathiha Thillai

2nd Year Representative

l2thilla@ryerson.ca

Rawan Nassar

Tracy Tran

Videographer

tracy1.tran@ryerson.ca