Skip to main content
Science Course Unions

        Chemistry is a small program in a big department at Ryerson, and the chemistry course union promotes the interests of the students enrolled in Chemistry. By working closely with the other course unions, we work towards building a stronger community in our new Faculty of Science.

        We are always looking for enthusiastic students who want to work towards creating a stronger chemistry community we really encourage you to contact us. Find us on Facebook! If you have any question feel free to email one of the executives below.

Jeanette Adjei

Jeanette Adjei

Co-President

jaadjei@ryerson.ca

Timmi Mahmood

Timmi Mahmood

Vice-President Promotions

tehreem.mahmood@ryerson.ca

Alex Poppolo

Alex Poppolo

Co-President

apoppolo@ryerson.ca

Zainab Shakeel

Zainab shakeel

Vice-President Events

zainab.shakeel@ryerson.ca

Kelvin Urbina

Kelvin Urbina

Vice-President Finance

kelvin.urbina@ryerson.ca

Merrin Luke

Merin Luke

Vice-President Events

msluke@ryerson.ca

Ellen Pho

Ellen Pho

Vice-President Administration

ellen.pho@ryerson.ca