You are now in the main content area

Contact Us

We are here to answer your questions and meet your needs. Please contact us.

During COVID remote working operations, please use email to reach staff directly.

Our Team

Jason John 

Senior Manager, Campus Engagement

jasonjohn@ryerson.ca

416-979-5000 ext. 553654

Ask me about: Ryerson’s central employer engagement strategies

Zeinab Alamagan

Campus Engagement Specialist, Faculty of Engineering & Architectural Science

zeinabala@ryerson.ca

416-979-5000 ext.6622

Ask me about: Engaging with and hiring Faculty of Engineering and Architectural Science students and alumni

Jean-Pierre Fernandes 

Campus Engagement Specialist, Faculty of Community Services

j4fernan@ryerson.ca

416-979-5000 ext.4266

Ask me about: Engaging with and hiring Faculty of Community Services students and alumni; Equity, Diversity, and Inclusion initiatives

Jina Olberg

Campus Engagement Specialist, Faculty of Communication and Design

jina.olberg@ryerson.ca

416-979-5000 x543532

Ask Me About: Engaging with and hiring Faculty of Communication and Design students and alumni

Tamika Ramsay

Employer Engagement Coordinator, Faculty of Engineering & Architectural Science

tamika.ramsay@ryerson.ca

Ask Me About: Engaging with and hiring aerospace, bio-medical, chemical & civil engineering students and alumni

Neha Wadhwa

Campus Engagement Coordinator

neha.wadhwa@ryerson.ca

416-979-5000 ext. 6957

Ask me about: Engaging on campus as an employer, how to use Magnet, external link, Ryerson’s job board, and all general employer inquiries

Mark Whitten

Campus Engagement Specialist,  Faculty of Science and Faculty of Engineering & Architectural Science

mark.whitten@ryerson.ca

416-979-5000 ext.557363

Ask me about: Engaging with and hiring Faculty of Science and Faculty of Engineering and Architectural Science students and alumni

Camara Chambers

Senior Manager, Career Education

c.chambers@ryerson.ca

416-979-5000 ext.3237

Ask me about: Ryerson’s central career education strategies

Maurice Fernandes

Career Education Specialist, Faculty of Science (undergraduate students)

maurice.fernandes@ryerson.ca

416-979-5000 ext.543508

Ask me about: Career guidance, programming, and faculty collaborations for Faculty of Science undergrad students and alumni

Leslie Gallagher

Career Education Coordinator

leslie.gallagher@ryerson.ca

416-979-5000 ext.543510

Ask me about: One-to-one career support for students from Faculty of Arts, Faculty of Communication and Design, Faculty of Community Services, and TRSM as well as career workshops for students and student groups from all faculties

Emma Hartley 

Career Education Specialist, Faculty of Communication & Design

emma.hartley@ryerson.ca

416-979-5000 ext.5187

Ask me about: Career guidance, programming, and faculty collaborations for undergrad Faculty of Communication & Design students and alumni

Ken Lee

Career Education Specialist, Faculty of Community Services

kllee@ryerson.ca

416-979-5000 ext.7361

Ask me about: Career guidance, programming, and faculty collaborations for undergrad Faculty of Community Services students and alumni

Wincy Li

Career Education Specialist, Yeates School of Graduate Studies

wincyli@ryerson.ca

416-979-5000 ext.7265

Ask me about: Career guidance, programming, and faculty collaborations for graduate students and alumni

Luciana Longo

Career Education Specialist, Faculty of Science (graduate students)

luciana.longo@ryerson.ca

416-979-5000 ext.4231

Ask me about: Career guidance, programming, and faculty collaborations for Faculty of Science graduate students and alumni

Dena Marcos

Career Education Specialist, Chang School of Continuing Eduation

denamarcos@ryerson.ca

416-979-5000 ext.7387

Ask me about: Career guidance, programming, and faculty collaborations for Chang School of Continuing Studies students and alumni

Laura MacKinnon

Career Education Specialist, Faculty of Arts

lmackinn@ryerson.ca

416-979-5000 ext.3653

Ask me about: Career guidance, programming, and faculty collaborations for undergrad Faculty of Arts students and alumni

Safiya Nurmohamed 

Career Education Coordinator

snurmoha@ryerson.ca

416-979-5000 ext. 3287

Ask me about: One-to-one career support for students from Faculty of Engineering and Architectural Science, Faculty of Science, Chang School of Continuing Education, and TRSM as well as career workshops for students and student groups from all faculties

Angela Tao

Career Education Specialist, Faculty of Engineering & Architectural Sciences

angela.tao@ryerson.ca

416-979-5000 ext.TBD

Ask me about: Career guidance, programming, and faculty collaborations for undergrad Faculty of Engineering & Architectural Sciences students and alumni

Thoywell Hemmings

Senior Manager, Career Integrated Learning

themmings@ryerson.ca

416-979-5000 ext. 6591

Ask me about: Ryerson’s central co-op and career integrated learning strategies

Sunny Chan

Co-op Program Specialist, Chemical Engineering (last names L-Z)

sunnychan@ryerson.ca

(416) 979-5000 ext. 6957

Ask me about: Co-op program advising for chemical engineering students (last names L-Z) and employers

Taryn De Ruyter

Co-op Program Specialist, Computer Science

taryn.deruyter@ryerson.ca

(416) 979-5000 ext. 3260

Ask me about: Co-op program advising for computer science students and employers

Charles Dune

Co-op Program Specialist, Architectural Science and Chemical Engineering (last names D-K)

charles.dune@ryerson.ca

(416) 979-5000 ext. 556624

Ask me about: Co-op program advising for chemical engineering students (last names D-K), architectural science students and employers for both programs

Daniela Ibarra

Co-op Program Specialist, Chemical Engineering (last names A-C), Occupational Health & Safety, and Public Health & Safety

dibarra@ryerson.ca

(416) 979-5000 ext. 6590

Ask me about: Co-op program advising for chemical engineering students (last names A-C), occupational health & safety and public health & safety students and employers for those programs

Diana Shedletsky

Co-op Program Specialist, Faculty of Science (all programs except Computer Science)

dianas@ryerson.ca

416.979.5000 x6592

Ask me about: Co-op program advising for students in biology, biomedical science, chemistry, financial math, math and its applications, medical physics and employers for those programs

Emily Jones

Senior Manager, Program & Curriculum Development

emily.jones@ryerson.ca

416-979-5000 ext 7518

Ask me about: Career program design, e-Learning and curriculum development strategies

Leia Faso

Campus Engagement Coordinator

leia.faso@ryerson.ca

416-979-5000 ext. 543496

Ask me about: Program design and assessment for Faculty of Science, Engineering and Architectural Science and Chang School of Continuing Education-focused events

Veronica Lee

Campus Engagement Coordinator

veronica1.lee@ryerson.ca

416-979-5000 ext. 543496

Ask me about: Program design and assessment for Faculty of Arts, Community Services and Communication & Design-focused events

Dan Traynor 

Learning Programs Specialist

dtraynor@ryerson.ca

416-979-5000 ext. 556618

Ask me about: Student-staff professional development, career-integrated learning assessment and program design

Caroline Konrad

Director

caroline.konrad@ryerson.ca

416-979-5000 ext. 4828

Ask Me about: Alumni and off campus partnerships, faculty and other campus partnerships, government relations

Ian Ingles

Operations Manager

iingles@ryerson.ca

416-979-5000 ext. 6620

Ask me about: Department operations and media requests

Griffith D’Souza 

Business Systems Specialist

(416) 979-5000 ext. 3727

g4dsouza@ryerson.ca

Ask me about: Systems used by the Career and Co-op Centre such as Orbis and Salesforce

Nathalie Fahel 

Co-op Program Administrator

(416) 979-5000 ext. 7392

nfahel@ryerson.ca

Ask me about: Hiring co-op students, co-op job postings, interviews and employment offers, co-op student fees and OSAP, tax credit letters and Ryerson’s co-op portal

Anna Hua 

Co-op Program Administrator 

(416) 979-5000 ext 5068

anna.hua@ryerson.ca

Ask me about: Hiring co-op students, co-op job postings, interviews and employment offers, co-op student fees and OSAP, tax credit letters and Ryerson’s co-op portal

Christina Liang 

Department Coordinator

m3liang@ryerson.ca

416-979-5000 ext. 4186

Ask me about: The Career Boost program

Career & Co-op Centre (0 results)