You are now in the main content area

Contact Us

We are here to answer your questions and meet your needs. Please contact us.

During COVID remote working operations, please use email to reach staff directly.

Our Team

Mark Whitten

Manager, Employer Engagement

mark.whitten@ryerson.ca

416-979-5000 ext.557363

Ask me about: Ryerson’s central employer engagement strategies

Alex Husarewych

Employer Engagement Specialist, Faculty of Science

ahusarewych@ryerson.ca

416-979-5000 ext. TBD

Ask me about: Engaging with and hiring Faculty of Science students and alumni

_____________________________________________________________________________________

Claudine Hawthorne-Lindo

Employer Engagement Specialist, Engineering and Architectural Science

chawthornelindo@ryerson.ca

416-979-5000 ext. 544819

Ask me about: Engaging with and hiring Faculty of Science and Faculty of Engineering and Architectural Science students and alumni

Jina Olberg

Employer Engagement Specialist, Faculty of Communication and Design

jina.olberg@ryerson.ca

416-979-5000 x543532

Ask Me About: Engaging with and hiring Faculty of Communication and Design students and alumni

Neha Wadhwa

Employer Engagement Specialist, Faculty of Arts

neha.wadhwa@ryerson.ca

416-979-5000 ext. 556957

Ask me about: Engaging with and hiring Arts students and alumni

 

Wincy Li

Senior Manager, Career Education

wincyli@ryerson.ca

416-979-5000 ext.557265

Ask me about: Ryerson's central career education and programming strategies

____________________________________________________________________________________

Maurice Fernandes

Career Education Specialist, Faculty of Science (undergraduate students)

maurice.fernandes@ryerson.ca

416-979-5000 ext.543508

Ask me about: Career guidance, programming, and faculty collaborations for Faculty of Science undergrad students and alumni

____________________________________________________________________________________

Emma Hartley

Career Education Specialist, Faculty of Communication & Design

emma.hartley@ryerson.ca

416-979-5000 ext.555187

Ask me about: Career guidance, programming, and faculty collaborations for undergrad Faculty of Communication & Design students and alumni

____________________________________________________________________________________

Ken Lee

Career Education Specialist, Faculty of Community Services

kllee@ryerson.ca

416-979-5000 ext.557361

Ask me about: Career guidance, programming, and faculty collaborations for undergrad Faculty of Community Services students and alumni

____________________________________________________________________________________

Laura MacKinnon

Career Education Specialist, Faculty of Arts

lmackinn@ryerson.ca

416-979-5000 ext.553653

Ask me about: Career guidance, programming, and faculty collaborations for undergrad Faculty of Arts students and alumni

____________________________________________________________________________________

Ketan Marballi

Career Education Specialist, Faculty of Science (graduate students)

ketan.marballi@ryerson.ca

416-979-5000 ext.554231

Ask me about: Career guidance, programming, and faculty collaborations for Faculty of Science graduate students and alumni

____________________________________________________________________________________

Dena Marcos

Career Education Specialist, Chang School of Continuing Education

denamarcos@ryerson.ca

416-979-5000 ext.557387

Ask me about: Career guidance, programming, and faculty collaborations for Chang School of Continuing Studies students and alumni

____________________________________________________________________________________

May Haithem

Career Education Specialist, Yeates School of Graduate Studies

mhaithem@ryerson.ca

416-979-5000 ext. TBD

Ask me about: Career guidance, programming, and faculty collaborations for graduate students and alumni

____________________________________________________________________________________

Safiya Nurmohamed 

Career Education Specialist, Faculty of Engineering & Architectural Science

snurmoha@ryerson.ca

416-979-5000 ext. 553287

Ask me about: Career guidance, programming, and faculty collaborations

____________________________________________________________________________________

Megan MacLennan

Career Education Coordinator

mmaclennan@ryerson.ca

Ask me about: One-to-one career support and career workshops for students and student groups from all faculties

 

Thoywell Hemmings

Senior Manager, Career Integrated Learning

themmings@ryerson.ca

416-979-5000 ext. 556591

Ask me about: Ryerson’s central co-op and career integrated learning strategies

Sunny Chan

Co-op Program Specialist, Arts (All Programs) 

sunnychan@ryerson.ca

(416) 979-5000 ext. 556957

Ask me about: Co-op program advising for English, History, Sociology, Politics & Governance, and employers

Taryn De Ruyter

Co-op Program Specialist, Computer Science (last names A-M)

taryn.deruyter@ryerson.ca

(416) 979-5000 ext. 553260

Ask me about: Co-op program advising for computer science students and employers

Charles Dune

Co-op Program Specialist, Architectural Science and Chemical Engineering (last names D-K)

charles.dune@ryerson.ca

(416) 979-5000 ext. 556624

Ask me about: Co-op program advising for chemical engineering students (last names D-K), architectural science students and employers for both programs

Daniela Ibarra

Co-op Program Specialist, Chemical Engineering (last names A-C), Occupational Health & Safety, and Public Health & Safety

dibarra@ryerson.ca

(416) 979-5000 ext. 556590

Ask me about: Co-op program advising for chemical engineering students (last names A-C), occupational health & safety and public health & safety students and employers for those programs

Adrian Layne

Co-op Program Specialist, Chemical Engineering (last names L-Z)

adrian.layne@ryerson.ca

(416) 979-5000 ext. 

Ask me about: Co-op program advising for chemical engineering students (last names L-Z), and employers

Tamika Ramsay

Co-op Program Specialist, Computer Science (last names N-Z)

tamika.ramsay@ryerson.ca

(416) 979-5000 ext. 554728

Ask Me About: Co-op program advising for computer science students and employers

Diana Shedletsky

Co-op Program Specialist, Faculty of Science (all programs except Computer Science)

dianas@ryerson.ca

416.979.5000 ext. 556592

Ask me about: Co-op program advising for students in biology, biomedical science, chemistry, financial math, math and its applications, medical physics and employers for those programs

Dan Traynor

Interim Manager, Program & Curriculum Development

dtraynor@ryerson.ca

416-979-5000 ext. 556618

Ask me about: Career program design, e-Learning and curriculum development strategies

Leia Faso

Campus Program Coordinator

leia.faso@ryerson.ca

416-979-5000 ext. 543496

Ask me about: Program design and assessment for Faculty of Science, Engineering and Architectural Science and Chang School of Continuing Education-focused events

Yvonne Sze

Campus Program Coordinator

yvonne.sze@ryerson.ca

416-979-5000 ext. 543496

Ask me about: Program design and assessment for Faculty of Arts, Community Services and Communication & Design-focused events

Emily Jones

Interim Director

emily.jones@ryerson.ca

416-979-5000 ext 557518

Ask me about: Alumni and off campus partnerships, faculty and other campus partnerships, government relations, career program design, e-Learning and curriculum development strategies

Caroline Konrad

Director (on leave)

caroline.konrad@ryerson.ca

416-979-5000 ext. 554828

Ask Me about: Alumni and off campus partnerships, faculty and other campus partnerships, government relations

Ian Ingles

Operations Manager

iingles@ryerson.ca

416-979-5000 ext. 556620

Ask me about: Department operations and media requests

Griffith D’Souza 

Business Systems Specialist

(416) 979-5000 ext. 553727

g4dsouza@ryerson.ca

Ask me about: Systems used by the Career and Co-op Centre such as Orbis and Salesforce

Nathalie Fahel 

Co-op Program Administrator

(416) 979-5000 ext. 557392

nfahel@ryerson.ca

Ask me about: Hiring co-op students, co-op job postings, interviews and employment offers, co-op student fees and OSAP, tax credit letters and Ryerson’s co-op portal

Anna Hua 

Co-op Program Administrator 

(416) 979-5000 ext 553640

anna.hua@ryerson.ca

Ask me about: Hiring co-op students, co-op job postings, interviews and employment offers, co-op student fees and OSAP, tax credit letters and Ryerson’s co-op portal

Christina Liang 

Department Coordinator

m3liang@ryerson.ca

416-979-5000 ext. 554186

Ask me about: The Career Boost program

Career & Co-op Centre (0 results)