You are now in the main content area

Staff and Research Team

Staff

David Amborski

Director

David Amborski
Centre for Urban Research and Land Development
Faculty of Community Services, Ryerson University
(416) 979-5000, ext 6768
amborski@ryerson.ca

View Bio

Heather Metcalfe

Project Coordinator

Heather Metcalfe
Centre for Urban Research and Land Development
Faculty of Community Services, Ryerson University
(416) 979-5000, ext 553348
amborski@ryerson.ca

View Bio

Frank Clayton

Senior Research Fellow

Frank A. Clayton, PhD
(416) 979-5000, ext 553347
frank.clayton@ryerson.ca

View Bio

Diana Petramala

Senior Economist

Diana Petramala
(416) 979-5000, ext 553346
diana.petramala@ryerson.ca

View Bio

Head shot of John Clinkard

Research Fellow

John Clinkard
john.clinkard@ryerson.ca

View Bio

Desousa

Research Associate

Christopher De Sousa, PhD
Associate Professor,
School of Urban and Regional Planning
416-979-5000, ext 556764
chris.desousa@ryerson.ca

View Bio

Headshot of Lyndsey Rolheiser

Research Associate

Lyndsey Rolheiser, PhD
Assistant Professor,
School of Urban and Regional Planning 
416-979-5000, ext 552412
lrolheiser@ryerson.ca

View Bio

Research Associates

Steven Webber

Research Associate

Steven Webber, PhD
Associate Professor,
School of Urban and Regional Planning
(416) 979-5000, ext 556772
swebber@ryerson.ca

View Bio

Raktim Mitra

Research Associate

Raktim Mitra, PhD
Assistant Professor,
School of Urban and Regional Planning 
416-979-5000, ext 552272
raktim.mitra@ryerson.ca

View Bio

Headshot of Lyndsey Rolheiser

Research Associate

Lyndsey Rolheiser, PhD
Assistant Professor,
School of Urban and Regional Planning 
416-979-5000, ext 552412
lrolheiser@ryerson.ca

View Bio

Murtaza

Research Associate

Murtaza Haider, PhD
Associate Dean of Research and Graduate Programs, Ted Rogers School of Management
416-979-5000 ext. 2480
murtaza.haider@ryerson.ca

View Bio

Shelagh McCartney

Research Associate

Shelagh McCartney
Assistant Professor, School of Urban and Regional Planning
shelagh.mccartney@ryerson.ca

View Bio

Management Team

David Amborski, Director, Centre for Urban Research and Land Development
Frank Clayton, Senior Research Fellow, Centre for Urban Research and Land Development
Chris DeSousa, Professor, School of Urban and Regional Planning
Diana Petramala, Senior Economist, Centre for Urban Research and Land Development
Lyndsey Rolheiser, Assistant Professor, School of Urban and Regional Planning
Lisa Barnoff, Dean, Faculty of Community Services