You are now in the main content area

Contact

General Inquiries

416.979.5000 ext. 553348
cur@ryerson.ca
 

Mailing Address

Ryerson University
Faculty of Community Services
Centre for Urban Research & Land Development
350 Victoria Street, GER-204D
Toronto, ON M5B 2K3

Connect with us on social media

policy seminar

CONTACTS

David Amborski

Director

David Amborski
Centre for Urban Research and Land Development
Faculty of Community Services, Ryerson University
(416) 979-5000, ext 6768
amborski@ryerson.ca

View Bio

Heather Metcalfe

Project Coordinator

Heather Metcalfe
Centre for Urban Research and Land Development
Faculty of Community Services, Ryerson University
(416) 979-5000, ext 553348
heather.metcalfe@ryerson.ca OR cur@ryerson.ca

Frank Clayton

Senior Research Fellow

Frank A. Clayton, PhD
(416) 979-5000, ext 553347
frank.clayton@ryerson.ca

View Bio

Diana Petramala

Senior Economist

Diana Petramala
(416) 979-5000, ext 553346
diana.petramala@ryerson.ca

View Bio

Headshot of Lyndsey Rolheiser

Research Associate

Lyndsey Rolheiser, PhD
Assistant Professor,
School of Urban and Regional Planning
416-979-5000, ext 2412
lrolheiser@ryerson.ca

View Bio

 

Head shot of John Clinkard

Research Fellow

John Clinkard
john.clinkard@ryerson.ca

View Bio

Desousa

Research Associate

Christopher De Sousa, PhD
Professor
School of Urban and Regional Planning
416-979-5000, ext 6764
chris.desousa@ryerson.ca

View Bio

Steven Webber

Research Associate

Steven Webber, PhD
Associate Professor,
School of Urban and Regional Planning
(416) 979-5000, ext 6772
swebber@ryerson.ca

View Bio

Raktim Mitra

Research Associate

Raktim Mitra, PhD
Assistant Professor,
School of Urban and Regional Planning 
416-979-5000, ext 2272
raktim.mitra@ryerson.ca

View Bio

Murtaza

Research Associate

Murtaza Haider, PhD
Associate Dean of Research and Graduate Programs, Ted Rogers School of Management
416-979-5000 ext. 2480
murtaza.haider@ryerson.ca

View Bio

Shelagh McCartney

Research Associate

Shelagh McCartney
Assistant Professor, School of Urban and Regional Planning
shelagh.mccartney@ryerson.ca

View Bio

Management Committee

David Amborski, Director, Centre for Urban Research and Land Development
Frank Clayton, Senior Research Fellow, Centre for Urban Research and Land Development
Diana Petramala, Senior Economist, Centre for Urban Research and Land Development
Chris DeSousa, Professor, School of Urban and Regional Planning
Lyndsey Rolheiser, Assistant Professor, School of Urban and Regional Planning
Lisa Barnoff, Dean, Faculty of Community Services