Skip to main content

Advisory Council


Ms. Sulaf Alkarawi, PEng, PMP, LEED
Senior Engineer - Transit Projects Unit
City of Toronto

Rob Corazzola, PEng
Vice President, Global Business Development AMP
PowerPlan Canada ULC

Nigel Day 
Head of Geomatics Section
MTO Easter Region

D. Demetrick-Tattle, PEng
Anchor Shoring & Caissons Ltd.
Y. Elzohairy, PEng
Manager, Road Safety Policy Office
Ontario Ministry of Transportation

Neb Erakovic
Global Buildings CH2M HILL
Roger Hanmer, MBA, PEng
VP, Highways Civil Infrastructure
Infrastructure Ontario



E. Poon, BEng, MASc, MS (CPM), PEng, PMP
Project Manager, Twin Tunnels, Spadina Subway Extensions
Toronto Transit Commission (TTC)
D. B. Richardson, PEng, PTOE
Senior Project Manager & Partner
MMM Group Limited
M. Samaan, PEng
Bridge Structures Manager
H. Schell, MSc, PEng
Head of Concrete Section
Ontario Ministry of Transportation
R. Skeates, PEng
Senior Program Consultant
Ministry of the Environment
S. Smith, MES, PGeo
Senior Hydrologist
Stantec Consulting