Skip to main content

CUPE INSTRUCTORS

Fall 2017

Shahryar Rafiei - CVL320: Strength of Materials I

srafiei@ryerson.ca

Akram Afifi - CVL323: Fundamentals of Surveying

akram.afifi@ryerson.ca

Hamidreza Khederzadeh - CVL411: Structural Steel Design 

hkhederz@ryerson.ca

Soheil Gholamreza-Kashi - CVL501: Fluid Mechanics and Hydraulics

skashi@ryerson.ca

Sameh Salib - CVL70A: Structural Capstone Design Project I

sameh.salib@ryerson.ca

Navid Nikravan - CVL905: Bridge Design and Construction

navid.nikravan@ryerson.ca

Winter 2018

Dr. Syed Moin, CVL400: Hydrology and Water Resources

syed.moin@ryerson.ca

Hamidreza Khederzadeh - CVL411: Structural Steel Design 

hkhederz@ryerson.ca

Stephen Senior - CVL633: Highway Materials

stephen.senior@ryerson.ca

Anil Virani - CVL633: Highway Materials

anil.virani@ryerson.ca

Sameh Salib - CVL70A: Structural Capstone Design Project I

sameh.salib@ryerson.ca

Mikhail Hanna - CVL742: Project Management

mikhail.hanna@ryerson.ca