Skip to main content

Visiting Professionals
 

MON208

Dr. Vladimir Nikolic

nikolic.vladimir@ryerson.ca

Dr. Amir Samad Ghods

as.ghods@ryerson.ca

Dr. Wai Yeung Yan

waiyeung.yan@ryerson.ca

Dr. Hesham Othman

hesham.othman@ryerson.ca

Dr. Mohamed Sherir

msherir@ryerson.ca

Dr. Shadi Djavadian

shadi.djavadian@ryerson.ca

Dr. Amir Bazyar

Amir.bazyar@ryerson.ca

Dr. Md. Ali Ghannad

m.ali.ghannad@ryerson.ca

 

MON402A

Dr. Ehssan Hosseini Koupaie

e.hosseinikoupaie@ryerson.ca  
 

MON402B

Dr. Hocine Siad

hsiad@ryerson.ca

MON402C

Dr. Mehdi Moslemi

mmoslemi@ryerson.ca