You are now in the main content area

Staff

Bilal Baradie

Bilal Baradie
Technical Officer Physical Labs

 ENG-LG26C
416-979-5000 ext. 4890
 bbaradie@ryerson.ca

Nidal Jaalouk

Nidal Jaalouk
Lead Technical Officer

 ENG-108
416-979-5000 ext. 3395
 njaalouk@ryerson.ca

Robin Luong

Robin Luong
Technical Officer

 MON-102
416-979-5000 ext. 6468
 rluong@ryerson.ca

Dianne Mendonca

Dianne Mendonca
Departmental Assistant

 MON-221
416-979-5000 ext. 555345
 mendonca@ryerson.ca

Rachel Peluso

Rachel Peluso
Graduate Program Administrator

 MON-221
416-979-5000 ext. 556459
 civgrad@ryerson.ca

Dan Peneff

Dan Peneff
Senior Technical Officer

 MON-103
416-979-5000 ext. 6467
 dpeneff@ryerson.ca

Desmond Rogan

Desmond Rogan
Network Administrator

 EPH-230C
416-979-5000 ext. 4677
 drogan@ryerson.ca

Helen Rusan

Helen Rusan
Administration Manager

 MON-221
416-979-5000 ext. 554400
 hrusan@ryerson.ca

Khaleel Stoney

Khaleel Stoney
Civil Engineering Technologist

 ENG-110
416-979-5000 ext. 6081
 kstoney@ryerson.ca

Tamar Svadjian

Tamar Svadjian
Administrative Assistant

 MON-221
416-979-5000 ext. 556452
 tsvadjia@ryerson.ca

Domenic Valle

Domenic Valle
Technical Officer

 ENG-109
416-979-5000 ext. 4910
 d2valle@ryerson.ca