Skip to main content

Contact Information and Hours

Hours

Monday through Friday

8h30 to 16h00 

Excluding public holidays and mid-year break 

If you are coming in to have your Practice Requirement Records (PRR) forms verified, please remember to bring your student card with you. PRR forms are processed on a walk-in basis. 

For operational reasons, the last PRR form is processed at 1545hrs everyday.

We do our best to accommodate walk-in appointments, but this may not always be possible. If you need to see a specific staff member we recommend that you contact us by email or telephone (416 979-5000 ext. 4956) before you visit to make an appointment. 

Office closures 2018

Family Day Monday, February 19, 2018
Good Friday Friday, March 30, 2018
Victoria Day Monday, May 21, 2018
Canada Day Monday, July 2, 2018
Ryerson Day Friday, August 3, 2018
Civic Holiday Monday, August 6, 2018
Labour Day Monday, September 3, 2018
Thanksgiving Day Monday, October 8, 2018
Christmas Day Tuesday, December 25, 2018
Boxing Day Wednesday, December 26, 2018
New Year’s Day Tuesday, January 1, 2019

Mid-Year Break

 

 

Monday, December 24, 2018 to Friday, January 4, 2019 inclusive.

The university will close at the end of the day on Friday, December 21, 2018 and will re-open on Monday, January 7, 2019.

General Inquiries

cpo@ryerson.ca

(416) 979-5000 x 4956

Room POD-477
350 Victoria Street
Toronto, ON M5B 2K3 (campus map)

Ryerson requires that any official or formal electronic communications from students be sent from their official Ryerson email account. For help with setting up your official Ryerson email account, please contact Computing and Communication Services. 

Note: Due to circumstances beyond our control there may be times where we are unable to process PRRs. To avoid disappointment please phone us if you would like to confirm our hours of operation before visiting us.

Name   Email Extension
(416) 979-5000
Marasco, Gina Manager gmarasco@ryerson.ca 6573
Loiselle, Melanie Administrator mloisell@ryerson.ca 4545
Santos, Kim Angelo Program Assistant kim.angelo.santos@ryerson.ca 3230
Grant, Dionne Year 1 Placement Coordinator, Collaborative Nursing Degree Program & Post-Diploma Degree Program dionne.grant@ryerson.ca 2769
Tansil, Nicole Year 2 Placement Coordinator, Collaborative Nursing Degree Program & Masters Degree ntansil@ryerson.ca 4253
Homiak, Kathleen  Year 3 Placement Coordinator, Collaborative Nursing Degree Program kathleen.homiak@ryerson.ca 7990
Maximo, Stacey Year 4 Placement Coordinator, Collaborative Nursing Degree Program smaximo@ryerson.ca 4252