You are now in the main content area

Contact Us

Contact Form

*
*
*
*
 
 

Meet the Team

If you have any questions regarding The Accelerated Cybersecurity Training Program please contact our recruitment team: catalysttraining@ryerson.ca

Charles Finlay
Executive Director
416-979-5000 ext. 543611
charlesfinlay@ryerson.ca

Sumit Bhatia
Director, Communications and Knowledge Mobilization
sumit.bhatia@ryerson.ca

Rushmi Hasham Dua
Director, Certification and Training
416-979-5000 ext. 544361
rushmi.hasham@ryerson.ca

Trish Dyl
Director of Partnerships
416-979-5000 ext. 544399
trish.dyl@ryerson.ca

Lauren Eikerman
Executive Assistant and Project Manager
647-285-0937
leikerman@ryerson.ca 

Rea Nero
Outreach and Stakeholder Engagement Lead
416-979-5000 ext. 544398
rea.nero@ryerson.ca

Roxana Rozembaigher
Recruitment and Admissions Specialist
416-294-9683
roxanar@ryerson.ca

Jennifer L. Yang
Manager, Finance
437-245-1217
jlyang@ryerson.ca