You are now in the main content area

Contact Us

Contact Form

*
*
*
*
 
 

Meet the Team

If you have any questions regarding The Accelerated Cybersecurity Training Program please contact our recruitment team: catalysttraining@ryerson.ca

Charles Finlay
Executive Director
416-315-0694
charlesfinlay@ryerson.ca, opens in new window

Heather Adam
Director of Strategic Operations
416-276-5832
heather.adam@ryerson.ca, opens in new window

Sumit Bhatia
Director, Communications and Knowledge Mobilization
416-624-9807
sumit.bhatia@ryerson.ca, opens in new window

Rushmi Hasham Dua
Director, Certification and Training
437-234-3905
rushmi.hasham@ryerson.ca, opens in new window

Trish Dyl
Director of Partnerships
416-979-5000 ext. 544399
trish.dyl@ryerson.ca, opens in new window

Chris Salvatore
Manager of Cyber Accelerator Programs
437-248-7379
csalvatore@ryerson.ca, opens in new window

Jennifer Yang
Manager, Finance
437-245-1217
jlyang@ryerson.ca, opens in new window

Lauren Eikerman
Executive Assistant and Project Manager
647-285-0937
leikerman@ryerson.ca, opens in new window 

Rea Nero
Outreach and Stakeholder Engagement Lead
437-230-2476
rea.nero@ryerson.ca, opens in new window

Roxana Rozembaigher
Recruitment and Admissions Specialist, Certification and Training
416-294-9683
roxanar@ryerson.ca, opens in new window

Juliana Scharrer
Employment Specialist, Certification and Training
416-902-2582
jscharrer@ryerson.ca, opens in new window