You are now in the main content area

Contact

For students

If you have any questions about the Diversity Self-ID Program, contact Tamar Myers (Director, Research, Planning and Assessment, Office of the Vice-President, Equity and Communty Inclusion):

Phone: 416-979-5000, ext. 7974
Email: tsmyers@ryerson.ca

If you have questions about the collection, use and disclosure of this information by Ryerson University, or you require the questionnaire in an alternate format, please contact the Office of the Vice President, Equity and Community Inclusion:

Phone: 416-979-5379
Emailequity@ryerson.ca

For academic accommodation for students with disabilities, contact Academic Accommodation Support:

Phone: 416-979-5290
Emailaasadmin@ryerson.ca

For support from Ryerson Aboriginal Student Services (RASS), contact Sheila Saikkonen:

Phone: 416-979-5000 ext. 7699
Emailssaikkon@ryerson.ca

For support from the Tri-Mentoring Program, contact Jennifer Barcelona:

Phone: 416-979-5000 ext. 6634
Emailjbarcelo@ryerson.ca

For employees

If you have any questions about the Diversity Self-ID Program, contact Tamar Myers (Director, Research, Planning and Assessment, Office of the Vice-President, Equity and Communty Inclusion):

Phone: 416-979-5000, ext. 7974
Emailtsmyers@ryerson.ca

If you have questions about the collection, use and disclosure of this information by Ryerson University, or you require this form in alternate format, please contact Sri Pathmanathan (Employment Equity Assistant, Human Resources):

Phone: 416-979-5000 ext. 7976
Emailemequity@ryerson.ca

If you have any questions about accommodation requests, contact Sevgi Pala, Workplace Wellbeing Advisor:

Phone: 416-979-5000, ext. 2773
Emails2pala@ryerson.ca