You are now in the main content area

PhD Students

Second Year

Name Email
Muhammad Azeem ma122@ryerson.ca                                
Umaima Imran umaima.imran@ryerson.ca
Homayoun Shirazi homayoun.shirazi@ryerson.ca

Third Year

Name Email
Jolene Hunt jolene.hunt@ryerson.ca
Hari Pokhrel hari.pokhrel@ryerson.ca

Fourth Year

Name Email
Anita Ajmiri anita.ajmiri@ryerson.ca
Jeremey Ponrajah jeremey.j.ponrajah@ryerson.ca    

Fifth Year

Sixth Year and Above

Name Email
Natalia Bezmaternykh natalia.bezmaternykh@ryerson.ca                               
Seyedeh Sara Rohany Tabatabai srohanyt@ryerson.ca
Conglin (Eric) Chi conglin.chi@ryerson.ca
Jae Yeon Kim conglin.chi@ryerson.ca

Leave of Absence

Name Email
Emine (Busra) Ariduru eariduru@ryerson.ca