You are now in the main content area

PhD Students

First Year

Name Email
Sami Abdurahman                               
Chika Agbo
Alireza Baghbanferdows
Matthew Hamang
Hadi Molavianjazi
Ali Haider Mridha
Mohammad Amin Shirazian

Second Year

Name Email
Yasser El-Ahmar                                
Alfonso Oviedo
Nandy Angelina Traore

Third Year

Name Email
Muhammad Azeem                                
Umaima Imran
Homayoun Shirazi

Fourth Year

Name Email
Jolene Hunt
Hari Pokhrel

Fifth Year

Name Email
Anita Ajmiri
Emine (Busra) Ariduru
Jeremey Ponrajah

Sixth Year and Above

Leave of Absence

Name Email
Jae Yeon Kim