You are now in the main content area

Staff

Ryerson logo

Yvonne Cordwell
Internship & Program Assistant

 ENG-478
 416-979-5000
 cordwell@ryerson.ca

Bruce Derwin

Bruce Derwin
Graduate Studies and Research Support

 ENG-441
 416-979-5000 ext. 554519
 bderwin@ryerson.ca

Ryerson logo

Luis Fernandes
Support Engineer

 ENG-440
 416-979-5000 ext. 556102
 elf@ee.ryerson.ca

Ryerson logo

Shelby Gaudrault
Administrative Manager

 ENG-477
 416-979-5000 ext. 556074
 sgaudrau@ryerson.ca

Daniel Giannitelli

Daniel Giannitelli
Support Engineer

 ENG-439
 416-979-5000 ext. 557574
 dgiannit@ryerson.ca

Ryerson logo

Cadene Henry
Departmental Assistant

 416-979-5052
cadene.henry@ryerson.ca

Jim Koch

Jim Koch
Support Engineer

 ENG-418
 416-979-5000 ext. 556118
jkoch@ee.ryerson.ca

Ryerson logo

Melanie Loiselle
Administrative Assistant

 ENG-469
 416-979-5000 ext. 554905
mloisell@ryerson.ca

Nripendra Malhotra

Nripendra Malhotra
Support Engineer

 ENG-421
 416-979-5000 ext. 6115
nmalhotr@ee.ryerson.ca

Jason Naughton

Jason Naughton
Lead Engineer

 ENG-439
 416-979-5000 ext. 557168
 jnaughto@ryerson.ca

Tu Phan

Tu Phan
Support Engineer

 ENG-424
 416-979-5000 ext. 7611
tphan@ee.ryerson.ca

Tharujan Ravitharan

Tharujan Ravitharan
Departmental Assistant

 ENG-478
 416-979-5052
 tharujan.ravitharan@ryerson.ca

Ryerson logo

Kevin Tang
Support Engineer

 ENG-422
 416-979-5000 ext. 6107
 ktang@ryerson.ca

 

Dawn Wright

Dawn Wright
Graduate Program Administrator

 ENG-467
 416-979-5000 ext. 557732
dawright@ryerson.ca