You are now in the main content area

Services & Support

Have questions but you’re not sure who to ask? A good place to start is within your program. Helpful staff and faculty are available to provide you with the answers you need, or to guide you in the right direction.

The Graduate Student Guide is also a very helpful resource, outlining the many services available to you on campus related to academics, wellness, career and more.

Leah Rogan, Graduate Program Administrator
 ENG-158
 416-979-5000 ext. 7733
 lrogan@ryerson.ca

Dr. Jeffrey Yokota, Associate Chair, Graduate Studies
 ENG-165
 416-979-5000 ext. 4173
 jyokota@ryerson.ca

Mimi Lam, Graduate Program Administrator
 ARC-200M
 416-979-5000 ext. 552657
 march@ryerson.ca

Marco Polo, Associate Chair, Graduate Studies, Architecture
 ARC-316
 416-979-5000 ext. 556497
 m2polo@ryerson.ca

Christine Mazurkiewicz, Graduate Program Administrator
 KHS-241I
 416-979-5000 ext. 7790
 christinem@ryerson.ca

Dr. Scott Tsai, Graduate Program Director (Interim)
 EPH-338B
 416-979-5000 ext. 6424
 scott.tsai@ryerson.ca

 

Mimi Lam, Graduate Program Administrator
 ARC-200M
 416-979-5000 ext. 552684
 bldgsci@ryerson.ca

Russel Richman, Associate Chair, Graduate Studies, Building Science
 ARC-308
 416-979-5000 ext. 556489
 richman@ryerson.ca

Christine Mazurkiewicz, Graduate Program Administrator
 KHS-241I
 416-979-5000 ext. 3330
 christinem@ryerson.ca

Dr. Mehrab Mehrvar, Associate Chair, Graduate Studies
 KHS-224
 416-979-5000 ext. 6555
 mmehrvar@ryerson.ca

Annie Jiang, Graduate Program Administrator
 MON-221
 416-979-5000 ext. 544402
 civgrad@ryerson.ca

Dr. Songnian Li, Associate Chair, Graduate Studies
 MON-406
 416-979-5000 ext. 6450
 snli@ryerson.ca

 

Ting Hong, Graduate Program Administrator
 EPH-406B
 416-979-5000 ext. 7218
 compnet@ryerson.ca

Dr. Muhammad Jaseemuddin, Graduate Program Director
 EPH-406A
 416-979-5000 ext. 6073
 jaseem@ryerson.ca

Dawn Wright, Graduate Program Administrator
 ENG-467
 416-979-5000 ext. 7732
 dawright@ryerson.ca

Dr. Amirnaser Yazdani, Associate Chair, Graduate Studies
 ENG-326
 416-979-5000 ext. 6178
 yazdani@ryerson.ca

Dawn Wright, Graduate Program Administrator
 ENG-467
 416-979-5000 ext. 7732
 dawright@ryerson.ca

Bala Venkatesh, Academic Director, Centre of Urban Energy
 ENG-320
 416-979-5359
 bala@ryerson.ca

Tabitha Grant, Graduate Program Administrator
 AOB-921
 416-979-5000 ext. 3848
 meiegrad@ryerson.ca

Dr. Farhad Ein-Mozaffari, Interim Graduate Program Director
 KHS-248
 416-979-5000 ext. 4251
 fmozaffa@ryerson.ca

Azusa Ida, Graduate Program Administrator
 EPH-300D
 416-979-5000 ext. 7330
azusa.ida@ryerson.ca

Dr. Ahmad Ghasempoor, Associate Chair, Graduate Studies
 EPH-304
 416-979-5000 ext. 6422
 aghasemp@ryerson.ca