You are now in the main content area

Staff

Nadine Stillman

Nadine Stillman

Communications Coordinator

 Email

nstillman@ryerson.ca

When to Contact

  • Media coverage
  • Potential partnerships and collaborations
  • Events
  • Program specific information
  • First point of contact at School of Fashion
Niki Makropoulos

Niki Makropoulos

Academic Coordinator

 Email

nmakropo@ryerson.ca

When to Contact

  • Academic Consideration Requests
  • Academic Standings 
    • Grade/Standing Appeals
    • Probationary Contracts
    • Reinstatement
  • Admissions
    • Non-Academic Requirements
    • Readmission
  • Awards & Scholarships
    • Program Specific Awards
  • Course Intention/Enrollment
  • Curriculum Advising
    • Advisement Report
    • Course Substitutions/Directives
    • Transfer Credits
  • Fashion Studies Minor
  • FCAD International Exchange
  • Graduation/Convocation
  • Program Withdrawals
    • Late Course Drops/Retroactive Withdrawal
    • Short-term/Permanent Withdrawal
Audrey Colphon-Reynolds

Audrey Colphon-Reynolds

Fashion Design, Technician

 Email

acolphon@ryerson.ca

When to Contact

  • Current Fashion Design students specific questions
  • Technical-related questions
  • Sewing machine usage
  • Materials
Olena Vivcharyuk

Olena Vivcharyuk

Fashion Communication, Technician

 Email

olena.vivcharyuk@ryerson.ca

When to Contact

  • OneCard assistance
  • Photo Studio bookings
  • Lab and facility questions
  • Digital fabrication, equipment and technical questions 
Daniel Drak

Daniel Drak

Project Strategist for Graduate Program Periodic Review

 Email

daniel.drak@ryerson.ca

Dylan Kwacz

Dylan Kwacz

Program Coordinator, SRFI

 Email

dylan.kwacz@ryerson.ca

When to Contact

All inquiries related to the Suzanne Rogers Fashion Institute

Blank - No image available

Cira Nickel

Manager of Administration

 Email

cira.nickel@ryerson.ca

When to Contact

Only to be contacted by faculty and staff

 

 

Brittany Paty

Brittany Paty

Internship and Outreach Coordinator

Email

brittany.paty@ryerson.ca 

When to Contact

  • Internship Program
  • Internship Opportunities
  • FITS