You are now in the main content area

Staff

Sadia Kamran

Sadia Kamran
Communications Coordinator

Email: sadia.kamran@ryerson.ca

When to contact: 

  • Media coverage
  • Potential partnerships and collaborations
  • Events
  • Internships
  • Program specific information
  • First point of contact at School of Fashion
Jeanine Webster

Jeanine Webster
Academic Coordinator

Email: jeanine.webster@ryerson.ca

When to contact:

  • Academic-related questions 
  • Appeals
  • Course substitutions/directives
  • Administering Awards & Scholarships
  • Exchange
  • Grades
  • Transfer Credits
  • Probationary contracts

Fashion Academic Coordinator Drop-In Hours, external link

Audrey Colphon-Reynolds

Audrey Colphon-Reynolds
Fashion Design, Technician

Email: acolphon@ryerson.ca

When to contact: 

  • Current Fashion Design students specific questions
  • Technical-related questions
  • Sewing machine usage
  • Materials
Matt Tobin

Matt Tobin
Fashion Communication, Technician

Email: matt.tobin@ryerson.ca

When to contact:

  • Current students to contact regarding technology-related questions
  • Computer labs
  • OneCard usage
  • Photography studio
Cira Nickel

Cira Nickel
Manager of Administration

Email: cira.nickel@ryerson.ca

When to contact:

Only to be contacted by faculty and staff

Daniel Drak

Daniel Drak
Project Strategist for Graduate Program Periodic Review

Email: daniel.drak@ryerson.ca

Dylan Kwacz

Dylan Kwacz
Program Coordinator, SRFI

Email: dylan.kwacz@ryerson.ca

When to Contact:

All inquiries related to the Suzanne Rogers Fashion Institute